We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The worst ever”
Review of Dutch Bros.

Dutch Bros.
Ranked #3 of 4 Coffee & Tea in Caldwell
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ordered a 16 oz extra hot latte. What a got was a small cold cup of coffee.

Told the cashier that I ordered a 16 oz cup and she argued that i didn’t. Cross Dutch Bros. Off my list forever

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank michaelbkolsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

It’s been so long since we have had Dutch Brothers coffee. We were not disappointed. The coffee and the service was excellent

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank clarson2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

Just a priceyer version of Starbucks with friendlier people. Smaller selection, ask for cream and you get low-fat milk...

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank fred v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

The baristas are exceptional and social media, the coffee is superb. The vibe is phenomenal. Ask for a sticker when you hit the drive thru and you might get lucky. Nice spot, good vibes abound.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 646lindseyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Great place for smoothies, coffee and hot chocolate. They are very friendly and will talk, so if you're in a rush, let them know.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dutch Bros.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.