We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing views

The views were amazing! Hannah and Jason were great guides. They were very safe professional... read more

Reviewed today
shanesZ3028ZQ
via mobile
Amazing adventure!

My husband and I and our two teenagers went on the seven zip trip and had an amazing time! The zips... read more

Reviewed today
HeidiPNW
,
Seattle, Washington
via mobile
Read all 1,616 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Coeur d'Alene
from US$371.00
More Info
Reviews (1,616)
Filter reviews
1,616 results
Traveller rating
1,571
35
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,571
35
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining zipline tour afraid of heights amazing adventure made us feel felt safe top notch a lot of fun the entire experience fun experience bucket list super fun beautiful scenery coeur d' alene lake coeur d'alene lines safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,616 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We loved every minute!! The guides were great. We felt like we were in good hands. The tour was organized and executed well from start to finish.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Giampapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were a group of nine “senior citizens” - 60+. Ellie and Taylor were WONDERFUL guides. They made it a fantastic day for some that had to step outside of their comfort zone to do it!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Quest12563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ellie and Taylor were excellent instructor/coaches! They were patient, encouraging those she were hesitant. They got to know us right away, our names and even our professions and goals! The zip lines were long, high and fast-so thrilling! The 2 suspension bridges were fun and the auto belays added a new experience as well! Take sun screen and water! Enjoy this safe, thrilling adventure!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Kirsti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was my first time doing this and everything made it a very fun experience! The guides made everything go super smoothly and great!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 559anahip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our guides did awesome. One lightweight girl got stuck out on the longest zip and our guide did his best to rescue her. He was hindered in that the rope he needed was left tangled by the person before him, but he got her off safely and quickly. Other than that it was a great time!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank megangV2803MR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews