We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful Experience

We had a great time with Timberline Adventures. Our guides were friendly and thorough- we felt... read more

Reviewed today
AZMomAz
,
AZ
via mobile
FUN in the TREES!

Awesome ziplining adventure! We had so much fun! Our guides were FABULOUS! The lines were fun... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
TravelCharlee
,
West Palm Beach, Florida
Read all 1,777 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Coeur d'Alene
from US$371.00
More Info
Reviews (1,777)
Filter reviews
1,777 results
Traveller rating
1,727
37
6
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,727
37
6
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining zipline tour afraid of heights amazing adventure made us feel felt safe top notch a lot of fun the entire experience fun experience bucket list super fun beautiful scenery coeur d' alene lake coeur d'alene lines safety
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,777 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

My husband and I and our two teenagers went on the seven zip trip and had an amazing time! The zips are up in the beautiful forest around the lake with spectacular views. Our guides were wonderful- Logan and Haydn. The last two zips are super high and long and quite thrilling! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank HeidiPNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

Our guides were knowledgeable and friendly. They made our experience easy and fear free. They also started conversation that brought our group to open up and get to know each other.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank shelbyh973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

I LOVED zip lining! Logan was an amazing guide. Line 7 had the most beautiful view ever. It was over a lake and wasn't scary at all.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank CydXSalvatore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021 via mobile

We were a group of “seasoned warriors,” in our 50’s and 60’s. Some of us were more adventurous than others, and some were a bit timid about trying zip lining, but in the end we all loved it and were thankful for the experience. Our guides, Hayden and Logan, were excellent. They took our safety very seriously and at the same time were kind and courteous. The views were absolutely incredible. Truly a “bucket list” experience. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank fredericks813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

First time for us ziplining and it was a blast!!! It was my birthday which made it that much more special. We did the 7 zipline tour and went out first thing in the morning before it got too hot. Our guides Rusty and Grace were funny, friendly and very safety conscience. It was an awesome experience and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting an awesome ziplining experience!!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Ray-McGuire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews