We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Quiet, Comfortable Cottgae”
Cook for your family and friends in this fully stocked kitchen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cook for your family and friends in this fully stocked kitchen.
Gather your family and friends
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Cook for your family and friends in this fully stocked kitchen.
Gather your family and friends
Living Room
Watch your step!  1904 stairs are a bit steep.
Main Floor Bathroom
Main Floor Bathroom, granite counters
Main Floor Bedroom
Main Floor Bedroom Bunkbeds
2nd floor Hallway
2nd Floor Kind Bedroom
2nd Floor King Bedroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
2nd Floor Bathroom
2nd Floor bathroom
2nd Floor Queen Bedroom
Welcome!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Moscow, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tim S
1 review
“Quiet, Comfortable Cottgae”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our three generations of family members had a wonderful stay at the Park View Cottage. The house has been beautifully renovated with decorative touches throughout. The location is ideal to downtown Moscow restaurants and shopping, and across the street from a quiet park. The kitchen is fully stocked and the beds are beyond comfortable. Jenny is very accommodating and helpful - thank you for sharing your beautiful home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol P
1 review
“Logos Teacher Training and Girls Getaway”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved this clean, cute, lovingly decorated home for our base during Teacher Training at Logos. We were there for 5 days and the house proved very livable for 10 of us. There are great common spaces such as the living room and back yard; as well as cozy and comfortable private spaces such as the bedrooms.

The location is close to a park and downtown Moscow's amenities.

Every one of us would go back in a heart beat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddshook
Tacoma, Washington
2 reviews
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The house was very nice. Very well furnished, the beds were newer and comfortable. It is in a quiet neighborhood. The house had everything you could need to a short or longer stay. We had trouble operating the dishwasher and with 20 minutes someone was there to assist us. We would recommend it to anyone and if we return to the area, we will definitely try to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos_Be...
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home is beautiful, spacious, and full of light! The backyard is beautiful and has a grill that is ready to use. The whole place is impeccable and feels welcoming. We are grateful for the service the owners of the home gave us, they were always ready to answer any questions we may had and help us with anything we needed.

Excellent place to stay.... and did I mention that is waking distance to the East City Park and downtown? We LOVED it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
redbird12...
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Great home for family celebration of U of Idaho graduation”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had family come from all across the US to celebrate our graduate's accomplishment. The home easily accommodated the 9 adults who stayed at the house, with plenty of kitchen space, great cook ware and utensils, grill and yard, with large table in the eat-in kitchen to celebrate with family and friends. The home could not have been better for our stay in Moscow, ID. We would definitely rent this home again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$175
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing