We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
45
43
20
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
43
20
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk queen bed room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful would definitely stay here again aarp discount one night stay next door free breakfast no elevator very pleasant stay ground floor easy access pets shower motel pillows
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Clean, comfy, usually quiet.
Bed is comfortable. Pillows are scant, small, and thin. Shower has multiple settings. Good water pressure. Shampoo and conditioning in 1.
Usually don't do this type of hair care however, this is good. Left my hair soft and easy to manage.
Smells good as does the body soap, and
lotion.
Maids were a bit loud.
Banging drawers, slamming doors, talking, giggling. Annoying. Had "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on the door.
I'm a day sleeper at this time. Working nights. Guess it's better than hearing people yelling and crying.
Anyway, front desk is very hospitable and quite helpful.
HBO has 2 or 3 channels. You can use the bathroom and watch it. Ice is just chips.
Lasts a couple of hours in your room, depending on the temperature.
For under a "C" note a night, not bad. Breakfast is just above a continental style. It works.
Personally recommend Mountain Home Inn.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

We had a wedding to attend and after driving several hours we decided to overnight here. Nothing out of the ordinary although we were disappointed that the costs of the hotel rooms in this area were a bit pricier than we'd budgeted

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jenny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

77.11 w senior discount. Pleasant, helpful staff. Fluffy, usable pillows. Lots of hot water w adjustable showerhead. Updated room. Refrig/Frzr, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Free WiFi, 5 available outlets. HOT breakfast. All room doors face interior hall. Full service restaurant across driveway. All rooms have one queen bed. Portfolio at main entrance was extremely helpful as we checked in and unloaded in a downpour of rain/sleet.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Pete K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

The service at the front desk was sincerely kind and friendly on arrival. The room was one of the cleanest/inviting pet friendly rooms we've ever stayed in. The cont breakfast had plenty of choices. Definitely recommend!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank PatieG2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We arrived during a snow storm and were greeted by friendly staff. They advised us of places to eat really close within a block . We choose to walk as it was a winter wonderland.
Next morning we look out window and see our car is covered and drifts along side of it. Later we looked out and staff was outside shoveling our car out.!!!! Never in all the years of traveling coast to coast has this ever happened. We were very pleased as we didn't have a shovel with us.We will definitely stayed there any time in area

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rheta1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews