We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding all we expected”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Pocatello B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 February 2010

Completely out of the ordinary. The place to renew your marriage/partnership. Everything you need there and more. Priced more than right. We enjoyed being pirates for two nights. We had the Pirate's Cove.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CiegoWashingtonState
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

185 - 189 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 22 February 2010

We love coming to the Black Swan! We stayed there 4 years ago on our honeymoon and it is a sweet retreat to go back. This was our 5th stay and everytime has been just awesome. We are a second marriage and 4 of our 5 children have recieved their Honeymoon night stay from us as a gift.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ladyhairmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2010

the room was great for a night away but i think a little over priced and the bed was really hard and shower a little to small. the tile in the shower were beautiful but very slick when wet

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank teddiebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2010

We enjoyed our stay from the moment we walked in! It was truly a peaceful and relaxing getaway!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gracefilled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2010

I surprised my boyfriend with a trip to the Black Swan Inn for an early Valentine's Day present. I had reviewed the rooms using the Black Swan Inn website and loved many of the rooms. I was already excited about the room, but when I actually stepped into the room, I was blown away. The pictures on the website do not do the suites justice. It really was like stepping into another world. The room was very clean, the facilities were excellent and the details on the design and decoration were amazing! We really forgot that Pocatello was right outside the door and didn't want to leave. We could not have had a better time! Thank you for your attention to detail!

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank outandaboutscout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pocatello
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pocatello
3.9 km away
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Best Western Pocatello Inn
#3 of 14 in Pocatello
891 reviews
16.8 km away
Shoshone Bannock Hotel & Event Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Super 8 Pocatello
Super 8 Pocatello
#4 of 14 in Pocatello
736 reviews
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites - Pocatello
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pocatello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Suites

Address: 746 E Center St, Pocatello, ID 83201-6202
Region: United States > Idaho > Pocatello
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Pocatello
Price Range: $176 - $312 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Black Swan Inn offers luxurious theme suites including the Mayan Rain Forest, Enchanted Forest, Atlantis, Egyptian, and Arabian Nights. Celebrate your anniversary, birthday, or any special occasion with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Black Swan Inn Luxurious Theme Hotel Pocatello

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing