We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Pocatello(Pocatello)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pocatello)
US$71
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pocatello)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveller rating
357
284
160
72
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
357
284
160
72
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestern hotelsroom was cleanconvenient locationwould stay here againsink arearestaurants within walking distanceopen hourshot tubgreat roomfree breakfastlong drivefront desk staffgreat place to staynext morningparking lotthe breakfast areastaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Very comfortable bed, large room. Fairly new facility, with pool. Staff were very efficient (even though quite busy - it was sloar eclipse weekend). Multiple buildings in the complex, but well connected with ramps & short stair links. Breakfast room was crowded, but staff were busy & efficient, keeping things moving along. We will return again.

Room Tip: 2nd floor, executive wing puts you on the same level as the lobby (in adjacent building).
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Colo_Ken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about you stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you visit us again the next time you are in Pocatello. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights and it was pretty much an average place to stay. The breakfast was good . It does have an indoor pool and workout room. The room was clean and everything worked. We would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BigDogg88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are glad to hear that you will stay with us the next time you are in Pocatello. We are looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

The room we stayed in was very clean and very comfortable. The bed made for a good nights sleep and the pillows were great. The bathroom was very large and everything worked well. We would definitely stay here again. We did not have a chance for breakfast since it ended at 9:00 AM and we wanted to sleep a little longer after our long trip the day before and we would hope at some point they will extend their breakfast time till 10:00 AM. Very Nice place to stay, very clean!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rayburn9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are glad to hear the you enjoyed your room and had a restful stay. I am sorry that you missed the breakfast and thank you for the suggestion. One of the highest compliments is when a guest tells us that they will stay with us again. We hope to see you soon and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Good attempt at updating this hotel, however you can't fix OLD! The room was updated somewhat old tub and shower. carpet was nasty especially on the stairs. There are no elevators and the rooms are very noisy. Carpets need cleaned!!!!!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

I am sorry Michelle that we did not meet your expectations while you were staying with us. We just had all the carpets steam cleaned the last couple of days. We are also in the process of replacing the tubs. Being as the property is as large as it is, it is taking a little while to get to all the rooms but they will be done. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Best Western has done a great job to upgrade this location. However, the building still has an "older style". We did appreciate the "Family Suite" so that our family could all have beds to sleep in. The breakfast was fine and we were on our way the next morning.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 735toddb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad that your family had enough room while you were staying with us. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Pocatello.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews