We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
366
289
163
74
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
289
163
74
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean convenient location would stay here again hot tub great room free breakfast open hours great place to stay the breakfast area long drive next morning front desk staff easy access parking lot cookies staff was very friendly indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The Pocatello Best Western offered us a great place to stay while we were attending the Annual Sho-Ban Pow Wow. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable, with refrigerator and microwave available. Nice staff.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank therapeutiks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and found the bed to be comfortable. We hope that you stay with us again the next time you are in Pocatello.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I was at the Pocatello Best Western for 11 nights and had a great experience. The hotel was clean and the breakfast offered was satisfactory. unlike some BW I stayed at there was no made to order eggs/omelette bar which would have been nice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ladychemist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your extended stay. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

free breakfast, good wifi connection. Very friendly staff. Very friendly Pocatellans. Excellent location to get anywhere in the area. Right off interstate exit but very quiet. Close to Idaho State University.

Room Tip: laundry on site
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bearscat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello inn. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your kind words to the staff. We hope that you will stay again the next time you find yourself in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Very comfortable bed, large room. Fairly new facility, with pool. Staff were very efficient (even though quite busy - it was sloar eclipse weekend). Multiple buildings in the complex, but well connected with ramps & short stair links. Breakfast room was crowded, but staff were busy & efficient, keeping things moving along. We will return again.

Room Tip: 2nd floor, executive wing puts you on the same level as the lobby (in adjacent building).
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Colo_Ken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about you stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you visit us again the next time you are in Pocatello. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights and it was pretty much an average place to stay. The breakfast was good . It does have an indoor pool and workout room. The room was clean and everything worked. We would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BigDogg88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We are glad to hear that you will stay with us the next time you are in Pocatello. We are looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews