We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Pocatello(Pocatello)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pocatello)
US$71
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Pocatello)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (923)
Filter reviews
923 results
Traveller rating
359
286
162
72
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
286
162
72
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanconvenient locationwould stay here againhot tubgreat roomfree breakfastopen hoursgreat place to staylong drivethe breakfast areanext morningfront desk staffeasy accessindoor poolparking lotcookiesstaff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 923 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Hands down the best place to stay with a pet!!!! Very friendly and comfortable rooms! The staff was amazing to me and very accommodating to my Great Dane they even had dogs treats at the front desk .Check in was quick and easy as was checking out!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank R7571NQheathers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your special fury family member had a treat. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Our room had 2 queen beds and it was so small we literally had no room to put our suitcases. The room was dirty and when we looked at the mattress under the sheets it was visibly stained and dirty. Just disgusting! Beds are rock hard.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. I have passed on your comments to housekeeping so that it can be checked into. This is not our standards and is unacceptable. Did you let the front desk agent know about the condition of the room? If they would have known they would have been happy to get you into another room. I do apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We stay at this hotel because it has great pet friendly rooms at a reasonably rate. It is just off I15 but is quiet. A few restaurants very close including an Applebys next door. Very easy mobile check-in and express check out which saves a lot of time. Only small issue is how small the sink area is. We have stayed here for 7 years in a row.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn and for being a loyal Best Western member. We always look forward to our returning guests as they are like a family coming for a visit and looking forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Terrible bed, very dark, dreary room. Not good value for the money! Staff was friendly, but did not seem to be on top of things... Very old and dated. That night there was frost, and no attempt was made to make the parking lot even somewhat safe... it woas worse than a skating rink!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cherylfI9132BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations while you were staying with us. I will find out why the parking lot was not taken care of. Our staff tries as hard as they can to keep it safe for our guests. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

2 night stay for christmas. Was upgraded to suite without asking! Has hot bacon and eggs breakfast . Clean quiet room . Nice hotel a good value for the money even though a little bit more than budget hotels.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mick-and-Jodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Thank you Mick and Jodie for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay during Christmas. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews