We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveller rating
364
289
163
74
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
289
163
74
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanconvenient locationwould stay here againhot tubgreat roomfree breakfastopen hoursgreat place to staythe breakfast arealong drivenext morningfront desk staffeasy accessparking lotcookiesstaff was very friendlyindoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 935 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This hotel is up to date with modern décor and very clean. The beds and pillows were extremly comfortable, Free wifi in the rooms and the breakfast in the morning was well stocked with plenty of choices. It has a lounge that serves beverages and a small menu of food items.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank GrandTour198095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is rewarding to hear that you had a comfortable visit. I am excited to hear that you took advantage of the lounge. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Comfortable place to stay which accepts pets, lots of grass for your dog to do their business. Doors shutting a little loud. Staff very kind. Breakfast was tasty. If staying at this property I will asked for a room in the back, road noise on the front side. Happy with our stay.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kristine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. We always enjoy it when our guest bring their fury family members to visit. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of the breakfast. But I do want to apologize about the doors being loud. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Pocatello and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Got a quite small room, but for one night it was okay.
Neat and tidy, a little bit worn.
The aid left one used glas in our room.
Breakfast as it usually has to be, missed some bananas.
And i can‘t get familiar with the all the plastics.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hans-Martin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. I am sorry that we didn't have any bananas out when you came for breakfast. I will pass this review to housekeeping about the glass, this is not our standard. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

Was a great hotel to stay at while i was passing through on my way bacl home. Pool was great and clean, food and coffee was excellent for my kids and i to have before we headed another 9 hours back home

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gdgallowayii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is rewarding to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. I am glad that you and your family had the time to take advantage of the pool. It is always nice to be able to rest before a long journey the next day. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in the area and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

We love staying at Best Western. Kids love the pool its 24 hours. Especially a long day of softball games to wind down. And for the parents there's a lounge for parents to wind down. And restaurants near by just a walk down.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Veronica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lis J, Director of Sales at Best Western Pocatello Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Best Western Pocatello Inn. It is rewarding to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. I am happy the the team and their parents had a relaxing time and took advantage of the pool and Aura Lounge. We hope that you will stay again the next time you are in the area and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews