We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rexburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

This is a beautiful location, wonderful hotel. Comfortable bed, great water pressure, exceptional amenities, friendly, helpful staff. I would definitely book this hotel again when I return to this area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank laurasG9171RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017

This was one of the best places I have stayed. The breakfast was very good and the room was very nice. The staff were very nice. Loved our stay. We found the location to be good as it was close to the freeway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank beverlyo565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We were very satisfied with our stay at AmericInn in Rexburg, Idaho. The staff were professional and courteous, our room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great. The breakfast included a choice of scrambled eggs or hot sausage and gravy, fresh fruit, muffins, etc. We also enjoyed using the guest lounge by the pool. We would definitely recommend this motel to our friends.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Slim67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Super comfy king bed, nicely decorated rooms, clean and smelled good! Full breakfast every day, great coffee all day, every day. We asked for the top floor and ended up in the second floor but there was no noise at all for the three nights we stayed. This was a great choice, we recommended this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dodobuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We stayed here for a night after we were done with Yellow Stone & heading back to Salt Lake City. Excellent value for a family of 4 with good breakfast. Coffee & tea are available at the hotel lobby, all day long. We booked 2 months in advance and got a very good rate.
Parking is easy and the hotel has an elevator.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cornfields_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rexburg
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Rexburg
2.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 5 in Rexburg
98 reviews
3.1 km away
Super 8 Rexburg
Super 8 Rexburg
#3 of 5 in Rexburg
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
0.5 km away
No photo provided
Motel 6 Rexburg
#4 of 5 in Rexburg
6 reviews
20.8 km away
Henrys Fork Inn
Henrys Fork Inn
#1 of 1 in Saint Anthony
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU

Address: 1098 Golden Beauty Dr, Rexburg, ID 83440-5266
Region: United States > Idaho > Rexburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Rexburg
Price Range: $116 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Rexburg - BYU 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rexburg's Premier Lodging Property featuring spacious, oversized guestrooms. Luxurious accommodations, including an elegant and warm two-story lobby with fireplace and cozy fireside conversation areas. The hotel features masonry construction, which ensures a quiet nights sleep. Non-smoking property. Features 66 rooms and suites. Spacious indoor recreation area with pool and whirlpool. Meeting Rooms-Up to 120 person capacity, great for weddings, company meetings, or parties. High speed internet available in every room. Free enhanced breakfast buffet, the best you will find in town. Coffee makers, clock radios, irons and ironing boards, HBO, high speed internet access, and hair dryers in every room. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Americinn Hotel Rexburg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing