We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay For A Night”
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Motel 6 Twin Falls
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed 23 March 2017

We had problems with another Hotel in town, and could have saved a lot of time by just stopping first at Motel-6, which is usually our families choice when on vacation. Love the office staff, very pleasant and friendly. Our room was clean, and had been recently updated. The room with 2 beds wasn't as large as some other Motel-6 rooms we've stay in, but for a good nights sleep, it was great. Had all the essentials, and everything was in working order.

Room Tip: Rooms in rear near pool were quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Randall P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear Randall, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent staff, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 127 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2017

was a great to stay at and very understanding when you are attending a funeral.highly recommend it to all. I will stay here if I come down to twin falls in the near future and tell all my friends and family its a great place to stay great rates and clean rooms and understanding staff great experience thanks

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kellie1452017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

After driving 12 hours we finally got a room here. It was dirty. I switched rooms It was dirty too, After the third room and the hotel front desk lady telling me they have 2 new housekeepers, she finally put me into another room that was cleaner but still dirty I would have slept in my car had it not been 12 degrees outside!
My two kids even complained it was "yuky." Then we found out my daughter got head lice! Then it spread through the family and our very large home! We are still dealing with the head lice! I will NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE The front desk gal even admitted to "having a problem" with the new house keepers! And yet, they didn't do anything about it!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MadMomma17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

I love that the room had been updated. The laminate is a perfect flooring option. I specifically asked for non-smoking rooms but there were people nearby smoking outside. I would think that they should keep the smokers away from the non-smoking rooms. The water was not drinkable. The shower was remodeled but on the small size. I found it odd that the room did not have a clock or hair dryer. Not happy that pets were allowed either as we were awoken by barking dogs. Charging for wifi seems like something of the past. It was disappointing. We will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brimarie19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

It's not up to date and the Ac unit is on the ceiling next to the bathroom, dosnt really work all that well. The bathroom and room itself is clean , no refrigerator or microwave. Newer sheets which is a plus. There is a lot of space for parking

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank kieferbrett4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
296 reviews
0.3 km away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#14 of 15 in Twin Falls
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Twin Falls
318 reviews
2.4 km away
My Place Hotel - Twin Falls, ID
My Place Hotel - Twin Falls, ID
#11 of 15 in Twin Falls
4 reviews
1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Twin Falls

Address: 1472 Blue Lakes Blvd N, I-84 at Exit 173, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3345
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range: S$69 - S$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Twin Falls is located within minutes of Magic Valley Mall and many restaurants. Snake River Canyon a Base Jumper's paradise is half a mile away. We offer an outdoor heated pool, Wi-Fi available for $2.99 per 24 hours in our modern guestrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Motel 6 Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Motel Six Twin Falls
Twin Falls Motel 6
Twin Falls Motel Six

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing