We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“better then expected.”
Review of Motel 6 Twin Falls

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Motel 6 Twin Falls
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Reviewed 8 August 2017

the rooms and employees were much better,the flooring was good for me but my dogs didn't like it because they would slip when jumping on to the bed.we stayed in this 6 20 years ago or so and everthing about it was horrible,glad you cleaned it up.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bonny b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Pool was nice. Lady at desk was very friendly and upfront about no a/c gave us a box fan. Beds were like springy very uncomfortable for 82 dollars I should of went down the road but paid through hotels.com so she couldn't give me half off like she said she would. Sucks

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tonja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Hi Tonja. We appreciate you recognizing our excellent service, though it seems like your stay might not have been as comfortable as you anticipated. We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

I just recently had a 3 night stay at the motel 6 in Twin Falls. I usually never stay at motel 6s due to poor reputation. I was very surprised at both the service I received and how nice the hotel room was. My first encounter was with the hotel check in clerk named Alaysha. She was super nice and accommodating. She is what started to turn my view positive towards this hotel. The first room I checked into kinda smelled like cigarets. I went back down stairs and mentioned this to Alaysha. She apologized and gave me a new room right away. The second room was much better. It was updated and air conditioning worked great. The bed was comfy. I had a great stay the next few days. Would definitely recommend this hotel and give a shout out to Alaysha for being such a great employee.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Sherissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The rooms of this motel are not bad at all. Nog very luxureous but adequate. But it is a pity that you have to pay for a not so good Wifi connection. 5 dollar for each device. And they had the pool closed for expected bad wheather, but it was Sunny all afternoon.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Twin Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations Department at 1-855-787-9864 to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

This is a nice Motel 6. The motel was recently updated. The rooms are modern and reasonably clean. The rooms seemed to be larger than other Motel 6. Large screen TV is provided with full suite of cable channels. WiFi is extra cost. The hotel is in close proximity to amenities but is about 5 miles the interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ET385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 15 in Twin Falls
312 reviews
0.3 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 15 in Twin Falls
290 reviews
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 km away
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
Red Lion Hotel Twin Falls
#14 of 15 in Twin Falls
291 reviews
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Twin Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Twin Falls

Address: 1472 Blue Lakes Blvd N, I-84 at Exit 173, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3345
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Twin Falls
Price Range: $74 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Twin Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Twin Falls is located within minutes of Magic Valley Mall and many restaurants. Snake River Canyon a Base Jumper's paradise is half a mile away. We offer an outdoor heated pool, Wi-Fi available for $2.99 per 24 hours in our modern guestrooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Motel 6 Twin Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Twin Falls Hotel Twin Falls
Motel Six Twin Falls
Twin Falls Motel 6
Twin Falls Motel Six

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing