We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
51
19
10
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
19
10
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seasonal campers thousand trails adult swim camping experience maintenance staff great campground park model rv camp would definitely stay here again cabin walmart repair dust wedding
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Not a campground I would suggest for travelers, their priority is the seasonal campers. The weekend campers are given a site in a gravel pit with minimal green space and very little room. Will not be returning.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mamalorianne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Country RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Mamalorianne,

Thank you for your review of our resort.

We regret our site size did not meet your expectations.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours will certainly be shared with our on-site team.

We apologize for any inconveniences. Thank you for being a valued guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Only stayed for a week. Storms a few weeks before allowed mosquito's to breed and make it impossible to go outside our unit. Most of the RV sites are leased which leaves those of us that are traveling through the Thousand Trails system not much left to use.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank balloontwister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

The park was around 90% annual so it was almost imposable to get into the park. But now they have added 60 new FHU sites and we can get in. The park is nice and looks clean and well maintained. Staff are all very nice and willing to chat. The only thing that ended up bad for us was they had an outbreak on Skeeters. No of the worst one I have ever seen. Not the start spraying more ofteh

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Len B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Excellent Campground: 1. Staff was super friendly and helpful2. Very clean public areas / facilities3. RV sights are shaded and lawns maintained well4. New RV camp area super nice gravel level sights, big clean fire rings, 50/30A electric service, dedicated water & sewer at each space4. Super quiet at night5. Walmart & Fuel Station just 2 Miles up the road.6. Convenient to Hwy 90 without hearing all the traffic at night.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bar0nalfbau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Members of this Thousand Trails property get shaded sites with WiFi and bathroom and showers nearby. Non-members get gravel sites with no shade, no WiFi at the site and no bathroom/shower facilities nearby.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BillF8430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Pine Country RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Thank you for your comments.

We continue to strive to provide a great customer experience for all our guests. We apologize for any inconveniences.

Your feedback will be shared with our team so that we can work to improve our resort and the experience of future guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews