We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service ”
Review of Yolks & Berries

Yolks & Berries
Ranked #1 of 54 Restaurants in Bradley
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We eat breakfast here a lot Great Service and huge portions Giant menu order 1 egg get 2 great family owned and run restaurant

Thank tannerm4m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lambros P, Owner at Yolks & Berries, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate the comment! Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018

Yolk's has the best service you could ask for. My first time eating here there were waters on the table within seconds of sitting down and they were filled again almost immediately after they become half-empty. The same could be said about our coffee as we turned our mugs up. The omelette's are to die for and I have almost tried them all. They are all fantastic and huge and come with hash browns and a choice of pancakes or toast (always pancakes... duh lol). It is a challenge to finish this meal as my brother found out when he visited. Best breakfast I have ever had. I would recommend the Tuscan Omelette.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ludyjacob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

We had breakfast there this morning after a walk at Perry Farms. The food was excellent, the coffee was good and the portions were oversized. I had ham and eggs and my wife had the Irish Benny, both were great choices.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Stopped for lunch - menu is extensive: loads of breakfast items and lunch choices too. So many to choose from. Very good service - waitress was very helpful in offering suggestions. Pleased with coffee (hot and readily refilled) - our order was served quickly and everything was GREAT! We will be back!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nancylee54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lambros P, Owner at Yolks & Berries, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Thank you Nancy! We are happy you enjoyed your visit! We love the review! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Restaurant was fine. Food was good. Place is always busy. Good breakfast with large portions. Very popular restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lambros P, Owner at Yolks & Berries, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you Stephen! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience with us! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yolks & Berries also viewed

 

Been to Yolks & Berries? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing