We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
9
5
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
5
3
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Good place . Extremely clean bathrooms.. Accessible to midway airport which is connected straight to the downtown. Good staff too . Has all u need for ur stay , may not be luxurious like the hyped ones , but for a budget hotel its perfect .but its surely nice to stay .

Room Tip: Choose a king size one
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank thepanwars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipak p, Manager at New Relax Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do hope you will stay with us, recommend us to your friends and family and as always, we would love to know what we could have done better to make your stay more pleasurable.

Sincerely,
David Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2015

very good location,very good room, good price, clean. we will stay there again. only twenty min. to downtown chicago.good king bed,mini fridge, and microwave.this is all we was looking for . front office staff very friendly

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jyndrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipak p, Manager at New Relax Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2015

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do hope you will stay with us, recommend us to your friends and family and as always, we would love to know what we could have done better to make your stay more pleasurable. Sincerely, David Patel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014

Bed was awful only light in room was overhead fluorescent, bathroom was tiny. However the Office staff was pleasant. This motel may be inexpensive, but you will definitely get what you pay for! The windows didn't lock!

Room Tip: Smoking rooms are available
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Room was very clean, quiet, and decorated to make you feel at home. I have decorator pillows on my bed and flowered sheets. Nice to see ruffled shower curtians. You can tell the owners love their little place. I will come back again!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
3  Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipak p, General Manager at New Relax Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,
David Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

All I was looking for was a clean room to spend a few days while visiting Chicago and this was great for the price. Rooms were clean. I used a Queen, smoking room and I was happy to find a functional mini-fridge and microwave. 5 miles away from the Orange line train station that connects you to downtown Chicago in less than 30 minutes.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Pooja J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dipak p, General Manager at New Relax Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do hope you will stay with us, recommend us to your friends and family and as always, we would love to know what we could have done better to make your stay more pleasurable.

Sincerely,
David Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews