We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Fun Place

Took my 4 year granddaughter to Rockin Jump and she had fun. Plenty of trampolines in different... read more

Reviewed 19 May 2017
wildlifeship
,
Chicago, Illinois
Super fun to get energy out.

This is for people who like to exercise, but also like to have fun. Lots of fun. So instead of... read more

Reviewed 3 May 2017
Maggie N
Read all 28 reviews
  
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
11
11
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
11
2
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

The plates are cleaned in a old moldy janitor room with the sink that has mold, and the smoothies are never made fresh they put them in a bucket and let them sit overnight and then put it back in, so if you ever get sick u know why now

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Great place if you wanna have fun and burn a few calories at the same time. This also takes the “hyper” out of your kid. The staff is nice and cooperative. I would recommend getting the rock climbing+jumping pack. Remember, don’t dehydrate yourself and don’t over-hydrate yourself. Overall review: Excellent!

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank ThatOneTravelerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Had a birthday party for 20 kids--something I normally dread. Having it at Rock n jump was great. It was Very well organized, friendly staff, flexible with our schedule. Kids has a great time.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Took my 2 grandsons here over memorial day weekend. They had a blast. Loved the Dodgeball court the best. Not busy since we went towards the end of the day. Would definitely go again.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank 295billiey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2017

Took my 4 year granddaughter to Rockin Jump and she had fun. Plenty of trampolines in different areas. Staff was nice. I think they need one more area other then jumping for kids.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank wildlifeship
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews