We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Champaign(Champaign)
US$124
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$98
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Champaign(Champaign)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (712)
Filter reviews
712 results
Traveller rating
318
251
101
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
251
101
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolroom was cleanno elevatorpanera breadwaffleswould stay here againbob evansstaff was friendlyrestaurants and shoppingpleasant stayone night staywe've stayedthe breakfast areaeasy accessfirst floorcontinental breakfastin town
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 712 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We loved this hotel. It was clean, updated, and a perfect location with lots of restaurant and shopping options within walking distance. The employee's were pleasant and very helpful. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Eva M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0553GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much for your glowing review! It sounds like we really set the bar during your stay in terms of service and quality. I'm so glad you enjoyed our clean, spacious rooms and convenient location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Very nice hotel in the middle of stores and restaurants. The only issue I found was guest with dogs need to be on a different wing if the hotel due to the barking. Other than that it was Excellent location

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tracey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0553GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your review. While we are pet friendly we do our best to work with our pet owners to ensure that our other guests are not disturbed. Our team has discussed ways in which we can better monitor disruptive sounds throughout the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

no problem with using our points that we had. room was good, had a good rest with the bed. room was clean bathroom and tub was easy to use. glad they had raised toilets for those of us that have bad knees

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank billiejeand2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0553GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Champaign La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This hotel is conveniently located off the freeway. It is close to shopping and restaurants. It is a good place for an overnight stop at a reasonable price. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kent J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0553GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and for posting such a nice review. We are so glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location, your comfortable room and the excellent service you received from our staff. We are glad you had an exceptional stay at the La Quinta Inn Champaign, and we can't wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Rooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Easy access to the interstate and parking close to the rooms. Many nice restaurants within walking distance. Continental breakfast doesn't start until 7:00 on the week-ends. Not a large variety of breakfast items but sufficient.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Gloria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0553GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us, and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our property is well-known for its cleanliness. We have the best housekeeping staff, and they uphold very high cleanliness standards. Also thank you for your feedback regarding breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews