We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours
from US$73.24
More Info
from US$75.58
More Info
from US$73.24
More Info
from US$75.58
More Info
Reviews (2,237)
Filter reviews
2,237 results
Traveller rating
2,126
89
14
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,126
89
14
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,237 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our rides and our guide Jeremy was super cool and safety conscious. The weather was beautiful and we actually felt comfortable on our Segways.

Thank CM1906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Segway's were so easy to drive. Had as much fun driving them as it was learning about the city. I've done several other tours before and being able to move about the city so quick meant many more sights we could take in. Thank you to our tour guide, Cedar!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Druidfog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had such a blast on this tour! It was our first time on a segway & we decided on this tour for our anniversary. Clark was amazing!! We would definitely recommend to our friends and will be doing another tour soon!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Q7182UOrebeccaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A fun activity to do! I have done it twice now and it is fun to hear different facts and tour guides are friendly! I enjoyed getting to see all different parts of chicago!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank katierouthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Sean was a great guide and we really enjoyed our tour. The only things I could say that would have made it better was if we had stopped more often so we could take photos. Also, since the beginning is right next to Millennium Park, I was really disappointed that the tour did not include it. Thanks for a great time!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank nocnalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightsee00325540532, Owner at Absolutely Chicago Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for riding! We also wish we could ride in Millennium Park, but unfortunately are not allowed inside that park on our Segways. :/
The Chicago Insider Tour at 9am every day does go around Millennium Park though! If you ever ride again be sure to try that tour out! :D Thank you again for riding with us on 2 wheels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews