We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$77
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
173
125
54
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
125
54
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool amazing property peaceful place pool table candle light dinner must visit place maintained property nice food nice experience cooperative staff approach road manager mr excellent stay hotel management horse riding great hospitality food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed 1 night
Not good experience
Pos. Good food. Good views
Neg. poor house keeping too much mosquitoes and insects
Rooms and property not properly clean
Curtains and sofa dusting not done so little tinge of dust will kiss your fingertips giving itching sensation
Game zone no person to care pool game there were not all balls to play
Colour of room and reception is blue that is too old looking

Overall property is not well maintained

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vijayd347
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your thoughts on Tripadvisor which is indeed very important. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay at our resort.

We have intensified our training sessions to all our staff members in every department to improve efficiency levels with responsible communication, behaviour and demonstrating extreme care, promptness and sensitivity while interacting with all guests. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important.

juSTa as an organization believes in treating every guest feedback and suggestion with utmost priority and looks upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay for every guest. On behalf of the team, we truly look forward to having you stay in our Hotels & Resorts and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

This is one of the best resort situated near chittorgarh and udaipur for weekend getaway. the resort is situated in the middle of lake which is the best part when is lake is full of water. and the property also has infinity swimming pool which is just beside the lake so you can enjoy best views. the food and staff is very nice.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 209aliasgarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us to do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked our resort, its location, quality of food served, swimming pool and the service extended by our team members.

It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest needs and requirement are looked upon as an opportunity to go the extra mile and serve to exceed their expectation. We thank you once again and look forward to serving you as our esteemed guest at our hotels in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

We visited nahargarh palace just for one day. But I can say that it was one of the most wonderful , peaceful and comfortable visit. The hotel is in the middle of the lake. Gps takes you exactly till the hotel location. Very friendly staff, prompt service. Restaurant staff will make you feel Soo special and will stuff your tummy's with loads of food..
very warm and friendly people..not to forget to mention Mr. Jaspal Bisht who was very courteous and made the stay more comfortable.
Must visit of you like peaceful vacation away from Hussle bussle of the cities.
Only 50 min drive from chittaurgarh fort

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shwetaneelu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such a fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you found the service extended by our team to be good. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr Jaspal Bisht.

Your appreciation is our greatest reward. It is our foremost priority to ensure that every guest has a wonderful stay and leaves with good memories. On behalf of our team, we truly look forward to hosting you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

If you love the nature , you will love this property , you are in between of huge lake. You feel like floating ..the food is excellent , staff are very courteous. Thanks Jashpal , Rajesh the manager Mr Ashwayry all are very good ..I wish all the best to them

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dharmendra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Guest,

It gives us immense pleasure to read such positive, kind and encouraging words about our resort. We are extremely glad to note that we were exceeding your expectation on all the aspects. We are glad that you liked our resort, location, food served and the service provided by our staff.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay for every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward to the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019

We were there for a night and what adds to it's uniqueness is it's location. It is away from reality,literally,and one can actually drift away into the silence of the forests. That it's in the middle of a lake only adds to it's beauty. And finally, the staff were extremely polite and a special high five to the chef. Highly recommended with kids and families.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Snoozeyworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking out time to write such a fantastic review of our resort and share your experience with Tripadvisor. It is heartwarming to know we can live up to your expectation on all aspects.

Our team members are glad to note that their efforts to provide you with the highest quality of service has been recognized and appreciated. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews