We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
173
125
54
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
125
54
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool amazing property peaceful place pool table candle light dinner family trip must visit place maintained property nice food nice experience approach road manager mr excellent stay hotel management horse riding great hospitality food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2019

The good first; the boat across the lake part was fun and the mist in the morning was lovely. Ostriches across the lake, and lots of birds. Nice pool.
Food was nice in the restaurant.

The not-good next.
No hot water in any room.
No internet in rooms or in common areas.
Stupid doors with bolts so you can be locked in your room or in your bathroom and cannot get out. Then the staff don't help get you out!
7 balls for pool table.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennygJ4642NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2019

Dear Guest,

We truly thank you for sparing your time to write your feedback on Tripadvisor which is indeed very important for us. It is a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, its location and the quality of food served.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your stay at our resort.

We have briefed the team & have been conducting regular training sessions to everyone in the team to avoid guest discomfort. I would like to assure you that this is not our standard practice and we value every guest need and feedback as important.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization, prides itself on exceeding guest expectations and is open to feedback which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

It's a beautiful hotel and the staff is warm and friendly. Mr.Jaspal and Aishwarya were hospitable and caring. Overall a great location with beautiful views. The maintenance is slightly lacking and could be improved as the age of hotel is showing.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ShreyasR56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are ecstatic to note that you liked our resort, its location and the service extended by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Jaspal and Aishwarya.

We take this opportunity to thank you once again and on behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to having the opportunity to be able to host you again at our Hotels & Resorts in future.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2019

The very first thing that impressed me about this Resort was its location. Ii is located in the middle of a beautiful lake. I was told that originally this was the residence of a Royal Family used as their hunting lodge. It is surrounded by beautiful hills and lush forest. The air is pure delight. I witnessed the sunrise, the sun was in the sky and left its reflection on the lake waters. I will for ever remember my heavenly feelings. You visit and experience such places once in your lifetime. If ever you are any where near Parsoli, make every effort to visit this Resort. You will never regret it!

Date of stay: November 2019
1  Thank 649amic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked our resort, location and its beautiful atmosphere.

We are extremely glad that you liked our resort and had a good time during your stay. We endeavour to ensure that every guest stay is made a memorable one. On behalf of our team, we look forward to the more opportunities to be of service to you.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Excellent location. Good ambience. Very good service. Food is good. Rooms are good. Only approach road is narrow. Also difficult to locate the approach road from highway. They could have put a bigger board.

Room tip: They switch on hot water system on demand in the evening. Should be without demand.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dipankargh0sh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear Guest,

It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are honoured to note that you liked our resort, its location, ambiance, rooms, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2019

Hotel was good. Food looked pricey. Light in the room was not bright.
Property could be more happening. There should have been light around lake. So one can see Lake at night.
no wifi and internet connection.

Room tip: Room cud have been more good.
Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tisekarkamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2019

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort and the service provided by our staff.

Your feedback with regards to light and wifi, has been noted and discussed with concerned personnel.

jüSTa Hotels & Resorts, as an organization, prides itself on exceeding guest expectations and is open to feedback which could see us getting to the next level. On behalf of the team at jüSTa, we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Amal Guha Roy
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews