We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$63
View deal
Booking.comUS$63
CheapTicketsUS$89
eDreamsUS$63
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
174
125
54
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
125
54
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool family friends amazing property pool table candle light dinner peaceful place must visit place maintained property nice food nice experience cooperative staff approach road manager mr decent hotel excellent stay hotel management horse riding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I am very fond of traveling different places around India
Especially in Rajasthan, it was a long weekend so I have finalized this property to stay.
Earlier I thought that this property is in really remote area so there might be a possibility to compromise for services.
But at the very first time I gat so much attention from JASPAL BISHT which was really unexpected
We were about to check-in 7pm in the evening
But we made it at 2:am
He was so concerned about our safety that he took follow up every hour of our safety and route guidance
I appreciate that personally!

Secondly
He made all the arrangements so perfectly out of the box too inspire of the whole property was sold out.
He didn't made us feel that we are ignored in the crowd.

Cheers ghyzz
Hope we will again visit this property in this monsoon!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mht1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

It gives us immense pleasure to read such positive and encouraging words about our resort. We are extremely glad to note that we were exceeding your expectation on all aspects. We are glad that you liked the location of our resort and the service extended by our team members.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Jaspal Bisht who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay comfortable has been achieved and so well appreciated.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service.

jüSTa believes in making every guest stay a memorable one by providing the highest quality of service. We greatly appreciate and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Nice place away from city crowd.
Jaspal ji (FNB manager) is a great host,
He made our stay pleasent.
Rooms are big and very well maintained.
Food was very costly.
There are reastaurant with in 5km of the palace.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mituj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such a fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you liked our resort, its location, spacious rooms, quality of food served and the service extended by our team members.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2021

I stayed at ajustalake for 1 day and had lots of fun there the staff was friendly so did the guests the food quality is amazing and the view from any window is amazing and a speacial thanks to jairaj ji dhakad who gave me the best deal and was very humble i would like to visit ajustalake soon....

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Whosayin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have had the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest. We are ecstatic to note that you liked our resort, amazing view, quality of food served and the service extended by our staff.

We thank you for sparing your precious time to write such positive words about our resort on TripAdvisor. On behalf of our team at jüSTa, we look forward to the delight of welcoming you back.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

peace full place, neat and clean room food quality is good, staff behaviour is good, special place for gaming, swimming pool , horse riding for kid's, great experience, If you want to spend a few days in peace then this is the best place

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 559rais
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. Our team joins me in thanking you for your valuable feedback. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our resort, rooms, quality of food served, swimming pool and the cleanliness we have maintained

We are happy to note that you had a good experience during your stay at our resort. It was an absolute pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you. We look forward to hosting you again as our esteemed guest in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

One of the finest place to visit. STAFF is too cooperative and behaviour is so polite. View of the property is too good. Good food. Excellent customer service by Mr jaspal Bisht, Rajesh Kumar, Sohan, kailash and Sailesh. Thanks all justa staff.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 433,789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

We thank you for choosing our resort for you to stay in March and also for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure to note that you found our resort location, the quality of food served and the service provided by our staff. Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Jaspal Bisht, Rajesh Kumar, Sohan, Kailash and Sailesh.

We are delighted to note that you have had a comfortable stay and look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews