We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
174
125
54
26
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
125
54
26
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool family friends amazing property pool table candle light dinner peaceful place must visit place maintained property nice food nice experience cooperative staff approach road manager mr decent hotel excellent stay hotel management horse riding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2021

First of fall I wold like to thanks ❤️ to all the staff to nice take care of my kids and family.

The palace is located under the mountain and middle of the lake.

This is one of the best trip in my life with my family we really enjoy alots.

Thank you once again to all staff.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChiragJain1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to note that you liked our resort, location and also the service provided by our team members.

We truly appreciate your recognition as it plays a vital role in encouraging our staff members to go the extra mile and ensure a wonderful stay for every guest. On behalf of our team, we look forward to the opportunity to host you as our esteemed guest in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2021

It was a great and pleasent stay at Nahargarh Palace. Food was very good and awesome stay. I will recommend to all.
Staff was very good and pro-active.

Best place for family trip and get together.
I will surely visit again......

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SanjayRathi1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear Guest,

We thank you for taking your precious time to write such an encouraging review about our resort, its location, quality of food served and the services extended by our staff members. It is our constant endeavour to ensure that every guest is made to feel special and served to exceed their expectations.

jüSTa believes in making every guest stay a memorable one by providing the highest quality of service. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2021

It was a pleasant stay at Lake Nahargarh Palace.
All the staff was very helpful and polite. Rooms are very spacious. The place is such beautiful middle of the lake. I would must say the food is amazing............

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vermaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2021

Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience on TripAdvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our resort, location, spacious rooms and the service extended by our staff.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our resort and serve you yet again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

I am very fond of traveling different places around India
Especially in Rajasthan, it was a long weekend so I have finalized this property to stay.
Earlier I thought that this property is in really remote area so there might be a possibility to compromise for services.
But at the very first time I gat so much attention from JASPAL BISHT which was really unexpected
We were about to check-in 7pm in the evening
But we made it at 2:am
He was so concerned about our safety that he took follow up every hour of our safety and route guidance
I appreciate that personally!

Secondly
He made all the arrangements so perfectly out of the box too inspire of the whole property was sold out.
He didn't made us feel that we are ignored in the crowd.

Cheers ghyzz
Hope we will again visit this property in this monsoon!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mht1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

It gives us immense pleasure to read such positive and encouraging words about our resort. We are extremely glad to note that we were exceeding your expectation on all aspects. We are glad that you liked the location of our resort and the service extended by our team members.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to them especially to Mr. Jaspal Bisht who are extremely motivated as their efforts to make your stay comfortable has been achieved and so well appreciated.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service.

jüSTa believes in making every guest stay a memorable one by providing the highest quality of service. We greatly appreciate and look forward to the delight of welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2021 via mobile

Nice place away from city crowd.
Jaspal ji (FNB manager) is a great host,
He made our stay pleasent.
Rooms are big and very well maintained.
Food was very costly.
There are reastaurant with in 5km of the palace.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mituj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashish Vohra, Other at juSTa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2021

Dear Guest,

My team and I are truly honoured to read such a fantastic review. Thank you so much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are happy to note that you liked our resort, its location, spacious rooms, quality of food served and the service extended by our team members.

Your compliments are our greatest reward. It is our constant endeavour to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing the highest quality of service. We earnestly look forward to having you stay in our hotel and serve you again as our esteemed guest.

Yours Sincerely,
Chandan Kumar
Manager Operations
jüSTa Hotels & Resorts
manager.nahargarh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews