We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
98
89
35
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
89
35
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool excellent hotel premium room near airport room was spacious buffet breakfast rooftop restaurant nice stay clean hotel perfect place to stay courteous staff booked this hotel hotel management recommend this hotel kochi airport next morning international airport
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night at the end of our holiday. The rooftop pool was wonderful very relaxing and quiet. We had a nice meal in the restaurant, very reasonably priced. When we stayed the hotel had no licence to sell beer. The room was very well appointed with a huge comfortable bed. It was a little noisy at night- the corridors seemed to carry the noise. I would stay again though, as the price was very reasonable and it was a nice way to end our holiday.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wastaggle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaijuSisupalan, General Manager at Hotel Airlink Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Guest,

At the onset I would like to thank you for being a valued patron and delighted to know that you had a happy and comfortable stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your valued thoughts and cherish the precious moments you shared with us. Your feedback will encourage the team to keep creating memorable moments for our guests.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Baiju Sisupalan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I stayed in the Hotel Airlink castle for 4 days and I must say i am totally impressed by their hospitality, promptness of service and care. The rooms are good, well appointed, clean and the highlight is the behavior of the staff, roght from housekeepers front desk, restaurants. The dinner buffet was a very good one too. If you want a hotel near the airport, Airlink Castle, it is.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anindita2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaijuSisupalan, General Manager at Hotel Airlink Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted to learn that you had a good experience and left with a positive impression of our location, product, food and services.

Our endeavour is to provide attentive, and personalized service and it is great to know that you were impressed with our service delivery.

We hope to continue being your preferred hotel in the city.

Warm regards,

Baiju Sisupalan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile

We took the only room they had available as we missed a flight. It was their suite for INR 10,000 (~$150).

Location: close to the airport but also next to a highway. If you have a choice, get a room on the back row. We didn’t have a choice so used a white noise app to drown out the traffic.

Food: the coffee shop and the dining room are next to each other. Unfortunately no liquor is served in the hotel due to the new law re. proximity to the highway. The menu is extensive but they need to get new menus if they want to be considered an upscale hotel. Food was good, nothing to rave about.

Room: very spacious with an extra powder room. You have to climb in the spa/tub for shower and as there are no curtains, floor gets wet. Hot water was a challenge. Nice appointments and complimentary water.

Service: Excellent - check in, bell boy, check out etc. When our Uber driver was a no-show, they quickly dropped us to the airport in the hotel car for Rs 400 (~$6).

Recommendation: good value and convenient.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SKG109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baijusisupalan, General Manager at Hotel Airlink Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Airlink Castle Kochi !!!!!

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and we wish to host you brilliantly again soon. We regret the inconvenience caused due to the spa time & unavailability of a bar. We wish to welcome you back in future.

Warm Regards,

Baiju Sisupalan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

I had the opportunity to stop by at Airlink enroute to Cochin airport. I was amazed at their graciousness and hospitality..genuine warmth shone through in the entire time that I was there. This speaks a lot for the value system this organization follows as it comes through in their staff very clearly. Ranjit at the Royal Dining went out of his way to ensure I was comfortable and well looked after! Thanks very much Ranjit!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank GeetaMumbai_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaijuSisupalan, General Manager at Hotel Airlink Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2018

Dear Ms. Geeta,


Greetings From Hotel Airlink Castle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


In behalf of Hotel Airlink Castle ,I would like to express our most heartfelt appreciation to you for being one of our guests in this week.Your presence made more significant for us since you are one of our constant guest.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

This hotel is very near to the Kochi airport. Rooms are good and this hotel has good ambiance. Breakfast was also good. Staffs were very helpful. Room service was also good. Best part is the swimming pool area at the roof top.This hotel is value for money.

Room tip: Any room you can choose
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 96abhinavp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaijuSisupalan, other at Hotel Airlink Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Abhinav,


Greetings From Hotel Airlink Castle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Thank you for your visit in our hotel. Thank you for your time and attention about our hotel and staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews