We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT B-B-Q RIBS!!!!”
Review of Bandana's Barbeque

Bandana's Barbeque
Ranked #2 of 84 Restaurants in Collinsville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Across the street from a great, older Drury Inn, this is an awesome place to eat!! Country atmosphere, country music, come as you are, BBQ smoke, very friendly place, nothing fancy, good eats!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (276)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 276 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2018 via mobile

We walked over to this place from the hotel.
We had the "budget buster". Plenty of good food.
Service was great.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

What can I say....
Awesome food and service here at Bandanas. Meat was very tender, high quality sides and a whole host of sauces to sample.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Tsample7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

KUDOS to server Megan ! The beef and pork dinner platter is my favorite. Get there before 6 PM to get a table, otherwise you wait.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank _mattson2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

I have ate at Bandana's many times. The food is always very good. I love their take out.

You can always depend on everything that you order.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 1023Judy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bandana's Barbeque also viewed

 

Been to Bandana's Barbeque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing