We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fulton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very nice staff who went out of their way to be helpful. Their front desk person was getting ready to clock out and go to a second job at a nursing home when I asked her for a recommendation for breakfast. She said Jenny's in Clinton is very good and then offered to have me follow her so I could find the restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank theodorew508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2017

The staff was courteous and knowledgable and the breakfast buffet was as good as you would get at any restaurant. The location was easily accessable I would recommend this Inn to anyone it was a great value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank N4625MGelizabeths
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

First off it was great and had advance pay online reservations that is not really label correctly and immediately charged your account. check in and every thing was fine. Me and my parents were in room 109. The toilet seat had chips in and you were sitting on a piece of wood because of the paint chip. Towels were not soft and had holes in them. The sheets were horrible and would not stay on the bed.3 small pillows are 2 people does not work! And then I excepted a spa/hot tub to use and it was empty with caution tape around it. There were also children screaming and running down the halls all night. I finally got to check out at 930am to give my complaints and had to wait about 30 minuts while the front desk lady had a smoke break in the parking lot. They gave me 25% off my bill but I still in the beginning paid 129 for one night for 4 people and being the hotel in town I excepted way better for the price I paid.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank shellyboo90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I've never had a bad stay at an Americinn, and this hotel was no exception. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable. Didn't hear a bit of noise from outside or other guests. Wide variety of items on free breakfast. Water in pool was a bit cool, but sometimes you just have to jump in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Grant V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

My wife and I stay at the Americinn when my son and family camp at the Thomson Causeway. This is a very nice property with a very competent, friendly, and helpful staff. It has a very excellent and varied breakfast. The pool is very good, and my only recommendation is that they get the hot tub working. I could have used it for a sore back. My family recalls it was not working last year when we stayed.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank B7673OXdougb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
9.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
9.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA
39.6 km away
All Seasons Motel
All Seasons Motel
#4 of 6 in Rock Falls
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Savanna Inn & Suites
Savanna Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Savanna
149 reviews
Show Prices

Been to AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton

Address: 1301 17th St, Fulton, IL 61252-2013 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton)
Region: United States > Illinois > Fulton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Fulton
Price Range: S$99 - S$157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to your home away from home! The Americinn Fulton offers you the best customer service in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations. You will feel the true AmericInn hospitality that you are looking for. AmericInn Fulton guests receive the finest, friendliest service and amenities, at the greatest possible value. Enjoy amenities like our free, hot, home-style breakfast, free, hotel-wide, high-speed Internet, and an inviting, indoor pool. The AmericInn Fulton hotel is conveniently located off of I-88 and Highway 36. We are only minutes away from the authentic Dutch windmill, in down town Fulton and Lock & Dam 13. We are also close to many local manufacturing plants, and facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your AmericInn Hotel & Suites Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton Hotel Fulton
Comfort Inn And Suites Fulton
Comfort Inn Fulton
Fulton Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing