We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Customer Service”

Victoria Point Tavern
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 18/04
20:00
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Cuisines: Pub
Description: The Victoria Point Tavern offers a range of delicious meal in our Graziers Steakhouse. Our menu features a variety of dishes including bistro favourites, seafood classics and a range of Graziers steaks. We also feature kids menu and offer a family friendly environment for all to enjoy.
Restaurant details
Description: The Victoria Point Tavern offers a range of delicious meal in our Graziers Steakhouse. Our menu features a variety of dishes including bistro favourites, seafood classics and a range of Graziers steaks. We also feature kids menu and offer a family friendly environment for all to enjoy.
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Brilliant food and such a great atmosphere in the restaurant!
The new supervisor Hayley is excellent- Brilliant at leading her staff as they’re all smiling and laughing food looks amazing and very quick
Nothing was a hassle !
Drinks also amazing was a shame Kayla wasn’t there to make us cocktails again though

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank TrevattMatthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VPT, General Manager at Victoria Point Tavern, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi, We really appreciate you leaving us such a great review! Haylee is an awesome team member and I am glad to hear that she is able to make your experience so much more enjoyable!
- Jaimee (Assistant Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

Great place to go with kids, great food and lovely staff. Was lovely to meet Henry the lizard too!!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 277annelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Had the best dinner and service the staff were incredible will be backHaylee is such a great host. Great atmosphere

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank MandaK69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent service food is pretty good
The customer service that staff show is really good the food a couple of times have had alright feeds

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank demonb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021

Had a great coffee made by Jude :) Crema on point and in a mug. Tried the carbonara and ribs both a good meal and decent size, couldn’t finish the ribs. First time here, good for lunch pitstop friendly staff and surrounded by shopping :)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 132mishm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Victoria Point Tavern also viewed

Cleveland, Redland City
Victoria Point, Redland City
 
Cleveland, Redland City
Victoria Point, Redland City
 

Been to Victoria Point Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.