We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic

Linda was an amazing tour guide. What a wonderful experience! We will definitely be coming back... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Sness416
via mobile
Great Galena Attraction

This was the second time on the tour and I enjoyed it just as much as the first! Dennis was our... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
markwK6603SG
Read all 1,918 reviews
  
Reviews (1,918)
Filter reviews
1,918 results
Traveller rating
1,699
167
34
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,699
167
34
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews distillery tour hellfyre vodka great tour great drinks moscow mule chocolate martini guide dennis bloody mary lounge area tasting room great job gift shop minute tour my husband and i great place to visit great stop visiting galena
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,918 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Delicious cocktails and an amazing tour. The tour guide Wes makes the whole experience awesome. We will definitely be making trips back when visiting Galena.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Caleb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Finally did the tour here after 3 years of driving by when taking our daughter to school in Dubuque. Linda gave us a great tour. The staff are very friendly. Cozy bar area to enjoy good drinks. The Bloody Mary and chocolate martini, both with hellfyre vodka, were awesome. We'll definitely go back.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jilla1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Great escape from pandemic life. The staff was incredible (Sean & Courtney, witty, and knowledgeable. Our tour guide, Linda was the perfect mix of smart and funny. Thank you for a great experience!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank anthonymE1228GP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

The tour was great. Wesley took his time to explain everything and did a great job including the kids too. Tasting at the end of the tour was fun to know what it took to make the different liquors.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank vanessalI766XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Our tour of Distillery given by Wesley was amazing. He is so much fun and so knowledgeable! So worth it!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank H2881ALjenniferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews