We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and relaxing resort ”

Kinaari Resort Manado
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Minahasa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kinaari Resort Manado
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Minahasa
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

This place is about 1.5 hours from Manado city centre by car. We were pleased by the beautiful and clear water. It's not a beach that is accessible but the view is amazing. We did only a day trip and they charge 100k rupiah per pax for outside guest which included lunch. If you want to use the pool it's another 50k rupiah. A quiet and relaxing place to be. The La Merry which is also their property is quite the opposite of Kinaari. Not recommended as it's more for the local families. Was told the beach was better there BUT NO.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

This Resort has beautiful Lumbung suites and nice Swimming pool, the room was very comfortable in every ways, loved the concept of external bathroom.
My room overlook sea side which I loved and more beautiful when Sunset
The staff was very friendly and helpful even over me the accommodation back home, thanks Mr.Tommy and Mr Desli
I do recommend this place quiet and relaxing
I have wonderful time staying and sure will come again:)

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank joycemaringka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomy R, Owner Representative at Kinaari Resort Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Dear Ibu Joyce Maringka

Thank you for your visit. We are very glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay.

We look forward for your future visit, in the meantime have a Great Day.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jjemmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomy R, Owner Representative at Kinaari Resort Manado, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Minahasa
16.9 km away
Casabaio Paradise Resort
Casabaio Paradise Resort
#22 of 44 in Manado
31 reviews
24.7 km away
Onong Resort
Onong Resort
#5 of 44 in Manado
185 reviews
22.2 km away
Kalinaun Resort - Lembeh & Bangka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kinaari Resort Manado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kinaari Resort Manado

Address: Desa Tarabitan, Likupang Barat, Minahasa, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Minahasa
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Minahasa
Price Range: $99 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kinaari Resort with its unique location offering the discerning leisure travellers their new address for holiday in North Sulawesi. Located on top of a cliff alongside the ocean provides magnificent view and relaxing ambience. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing