We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
284
179
92
32
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
284
179
92
32
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk jacuzzi suite room was clean very nice hotel great place to stay recommend this hotel will stay there again breakfast area off the highway pool and hot tub joliet area excellent stay waffles the hotel staff free breakfast easy access dylan
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Nice quiet hotel, with everything you need for a great get away. Rooms were clean and comfortable and pool area was clean. The staff here was very friendly, and accommodating. We will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laure0616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Where in town for College softball , Reasonable price and close to good places to east and shop . Breakfast was good and room was quiet and water was hot in the morning . heat and AC worked well as we used them both

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulT5831FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

THE LADY at the front desk who greeted us was racist . She smiled at everyone else but when I walked up to her smile dropped . Then she is ignorant . I work in customer service I recall everyone gets the same treatment . This was not the case , then I get charged $25.00 when she said if we broke anything in the room . Nothing wasn’t even broke . It was because we were black and she wanted to show it so she charged us for absolutely nothing ! Never again will I return .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank erianna b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The only time I had an issue was the guest that were using the pool were very out of hand (never had this problem before)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews