We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn and Suites Munster(Munster)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
27
20
16
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
20
16
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

In town for a baseball tournament. Forced to stay at this hotel because the team received a group rate. The hotel wasn't bad, the hotel wasn't great. It was just situated right where we needed to be for the tournament so in that regard it was fine.

Just remarkably average all the way around. Huge up side was the freezer in the mini fridge in the room.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PKsTrippin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We were moved from our original room after found rubbish, including female items, still in the bathroom bin, given upgrade and good service. New room had no tea bags then cups not replaced during daily service. Not much but expect better. Housekeeping supervisor needs to train better and have quality control check list if inexperienced staff.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agn610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

I had a very clean room, furniture seemed new. The staff was great. I felt very welcome and they answered all my questions. The next morning they quickly answered my requests for toothpaste and a tooth brush. Would definetly stay here again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alllylly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The customer service was impeccable and staff were very friendly. They knew how to make us feel very welcome during our stay. The rooms were in great shape. I've noticed they have done quite a bit of renovations.It was comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The price was definitely reasonable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarahrichards543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

I had a great experience when visiting this location. Everything was clean and organized. In addition, the front desk was very friendly and provided good information when we had questions regarding activities/dining options.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dnash4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews