We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
105
37
16
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
37
16
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews agriturismo pool sauna elisa city friends
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

We visited with a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids under 10). Stayed for a week. Based on other TA reviews we hoped for a restaurant that was open, that is not the case. Only when 25+ people stay the restaurant is open. We are here in the middle of summer and are basically the only guests. The family that runs the place is not available (only via WhatsApp). The pool is ok, but only indoor and it’s heated.

Outdoors offers a great view. And small towns are nearby for a visit.

The house is neat, clean and offers all that is needed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amsterdam0823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I came here with two of my friends and what a gorgeous retreat it was. The family who run the agriturismo were the perfect hosts who helped us with anything that we needed, nothing was too much trouble. I loved every moment of our stay here, especially enjoying a glass of wine in the jacuzzi! Thank you for looking after us and making our stay so special. I left feeling very relaxed!! Definitely would love to return in the future

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kayl25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

My friends and I wanted to experience Italian life outside of the city and this place was perfect. This is a family-run establishment, and they could not do enough for us to ensure we were comfortable.

The farmhouse style buildings are set in beautiful countryside which extends beyond your field of vision. It is real peace and tranquillity. The sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool were very welcome too!

You get quite a lot for your money here. We would definitely visit again and recommend this to others.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mtrbrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Firstly the family who run this agriturismo could not do enough for us to ensure a comfortable stay. Honestly, the nicest people we met the whole time exploring the region. The location was beautiful and so peaceful, and there are many places to relax outside, as well as a wellness centre with pool, hot tub, sauna etc. Breakfast consisted of traditional sweet Italian pastries which were amazing.
We did not have a car but we had no problem getting around- the location was convenient for the train station and taxis can take you from the train station no problem.
Can't wait to return!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank worldaccordingtokate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

I would like to congratulate the entire family that runs this agrotourism hotel. The food is truely 5 stars and the service can't be better. The rooms are cottage style and the linen smells like fresh laundry. From the time we entered the hotel we new we were in for an amazing experience. WiFi was available in the movie theater area and the pool and spa where perfect for relaxing after a day in the city. Being use to four seasons, Ritz and Carlton hotels; I would like to give this location a 10 rating. The service and food are amazing!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HernanAyala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews