We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Morton Grove/Chicago
Nearby Hotels
Morton Grove Inn(Morton Grove)
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
US$89
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Glen Club(Glenview)
US$158
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(Chicago)
US$99
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
33
73
75
42
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
73
75
42
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom decorcheck in was easylight sleeperwould stay here againchicagoevanstonfrigsuburb
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

My husband and I went on a small road trip and located this Hotel on Google, it had good ratings and was close to shopping malls, restaurants, gas stations etc. So it was convenient for us, in the future we will be back! Thank you

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank aliciacN6327CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mortongrove, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morton Grove/Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Alicia,


Thank you for your comments. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us, and for the most part, enjoyed your stay. Our locations is always been big plus and really convenient for our guests. Even local transport for downtown is just 2 miles away from our property. Thank you again for your reviews, and we look forward to another chance to serve you!

Best Regards....
Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

TV would not receive a signal. Reported it to the front desk on first day staying there. They said the maintenance person would fix it, but they never did on the 3 nights we stayed there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DaveW7772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mortongrove, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morton Grove/Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Dave,

I would like to apologize to you personally and we are so sorry you had TV problem during your stay with us. I will personally discuss this issue with our staff and will make sure no other customer should have this issue. I request you to please give us another chance to serve you and change your opinion about service to the customer. Hope to see you again.

Thank you,
Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This facility is located on a busy street, so if you're a light sleeper you'll look elsewhere or bring ear plugs. It was a clean room with 3 easy to reach outlets for charging infotainment units. The room space and beds were adequate. You park right outside your room so it's no long trip dragging suitcases down carpet hallways. One thing I noticed was the bathroom door handle was ready to fall off so we didn't close the door completely during our stay.

The motel offers a decent breakfast, but on our first morning they were about 20 minutes setting up some of the items (no sausage, fruit or jelly). No issue on morning two.

We had no interaction with staff beyond check-in/check-put, they were pleasant. One final thought. They add a $50 security deposit to your bill when you check in. (Reallly???) We're supposed to have that dropped in a couple of days. I'll be back here if it's not taken care of.

I would stay at this place again.
.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank Berry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mortongrove, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morton Grove/Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Berry,

My sincere thanks for taking the time to write a review of our property. Your positive comments are very much appreciated by our staff, who work hard each day to make sure valued customers like yourself, are looked after. We assign rooms at the end of our property which is far away from road front. We request you to please give us call in advance so we will assign quite room for you. We are happy to see you liked our rooms. We are sorry you were not happy with security deposit policy, but if you are paying with your credit card we do not required any security deposit. We hold security deposit only from customers who pays us with cash. It is just for incidental so it is not charge. See you soon again and we will make sure you will have more pleasant experience in future with us.

Thank you,
Sam,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Customer service at the front desk was terrible just a nasty attitude I will never stay at this location again or any of your hotels ever again just a horrible experience.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank F5651TCrayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8mortongrove, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morton Grove/Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Valued customer,

We do apologize for the inconvenience with the front desk. We will discuss this matter with our management team in our next meeting. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Thank you,
Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8mortongrove, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Morton Grove/Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews