We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
US$97
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$188
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Drake Hotel - Oak Brook(Oak Brook)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
477
210
81
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
210
81
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshamburger universitysmall lakesteam roomfrank lloyd wrightwalking trailsvalet parkingwooded areaself parkparking lot isbeautiful groundssurrounded by treeshidden gemyour luggagebeautiful hotelhot tubindoor poolbusiness meeting
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Although this hotel is located in a busy suburb, you would never know it. Set back in a beautiful wooded area, this space is quiet and private. The staff is wonderful, happy and helpful. The spa is very clean and the pool is wonderful. The food in the cafe for breakfast is delicious and the view is lovely. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any function.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kathygW1587CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Stayed here for a company training event. They took care of us very well from check in to catered meals to check out. It's unfortunate the walk way to hamburger u is not enclosed. Otherwise, it was a very nice facility.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank teddyballgame87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Stayed here with my kids for a winter retreat. The pool is huge, and we had no issues sharing it with health club members, as was mentioned by another rater. The hot tub is enormous as well. The kids loved all the McDonald's themed artwork, and the fact that we were next door to Hamburger University. The staff was great, friendly and accommodating. The room was quiet, we didn't hear any other guests while in our room. If I had one complaint, it was that the room service was a bit pricey, though that's not uncommon.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gary V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Everyone was friendly, caring, and ready to make my stay a great experiences . The front desk welcomed me and assisted with finding my meeting location. The restaurant staff offered great advice in ordering superb food. The room was spotless and quiet.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Carol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Although The Lodge is only a 4-mile drive from our house, we always love going to and staying at this location due to the convenient access, great spa, and pool facilities, and beautiful campus setting with a lake and dock right outside the door. Heck, even the internet was fast.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Greg W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews