We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh & clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites Peoria North
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2016

i have stayed here several occasions and it has been always a good experience. The room is always clean, especially the bed which is comfortable. One important factor I like this hotel over few others I have stayed at is the the shower having good pressure. The gym equipment always have functioned and serve my temporary stay. Also, the location is good for a walk as well.

Room Tip: Stay away from central part of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RST229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write about your past stays with us. We pride ourselves on having accomodating ammenities and a comfortable bed for our guests to relax. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay.

Please 'Like' us on Facebook to keep up on our latest news and promotions!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (353)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

150 - 154 of 353 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Ed G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2016

very good location close to lots of shopping and restaurants beds are very comfortable rooms spacious...breakfast has good variety..staff very friendly and helptul..as this is my third stay visiting a terminally ill family member they are also compassionate and have remembered me ever time

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E, Inside Sales at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Marianne,

Thank you for taking some time to write about your continued experience with us. We are very happy to have been able to be a comfortable place to relax during this tough time.

We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank 162mistyt
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica E, Inside Sales at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We enjoyed our stay to the max! The room was quiet, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was terrific! Such a pretty motel & was pet friendly! The location of the motel was near gas, groceries, restaurants. Most within walking distance. We enjoyed a very relaxing stay & were thrilled that the Celebration of Life for my aunt was held right there at the motel in a great room.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson
Thank Kathi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E, Inside Sales at Country Inn & Suites Peoria North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Kathi,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We are very happy that your group enjoyed their use of our cozy Great Room.

We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Peoria hotels
6.2 km away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Peoria
11.3 km away
Staybridge Suites Peoria Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie
6.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
11.8 km away
Mark Twain Hotel
Mark Twain Hotel
#6 of 23 in Peoria
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites Peoria North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Peoria North

Address: 5309 W Landens Way, Peoria, IL 61615-9202
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Price Range: $144 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Peoria North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Peoria North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing