We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
220
106
42
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
220
106
42
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselliptical machinefelt like homerestaurants and shoppingthe breakfast areanice breakfastpool and hot tubclean hotelworkout roombreakfast staffcomfortable roomsstaff was friendlybusiness tripwater pressurewe've stayedgreat place to staywafflesshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2016

very good location close to lots of shopping and restaurants beds are very comfortable rooms spacious...breakfast has good variety..staff very friendly and helptul..as this is my third stay visiting a terminally ill family member they are also compassionate and have remembered me ever time

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E, Inside Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Marianne,

Thank you for taking some time to write about your continued experience with us. We are very happy to have been able to be a comfortable place to relax during this tough time.

We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jessica E, Inside Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2016

We enjoyed our stay to the max! The room was quiet, the staff was very friendly and the breakfast was terrific! Such a pretty motel & was pet friendly! The location of the motel was near gas, groceries, restaurants. Most within walking distance. We enjoyed a very relaxing stay & were thrilled that the Celebration of Life for my aunt was held right there at the motel in a great room.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Kathi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E, Inside Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Kathi,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us! We are very happy that your group enjoyed their use of our cozy Great Room.

We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

This hotel was selected for a wedding. It is located close to shopping center, highway, and TGI Fridays next door. The rooms were clean, but there was a leaking ceiling in the lobby which forced them to close the main entry steps. Not sure what was leaking since it had not rained! For the price in Peoria Il...you could do much better!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank W5198GMjamesd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica E, Inside Sales and Wedding Coordinator at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Peoria North, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We had an issue with a leaking ice machine on the top floor, which has been fixed. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews