We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria(Peoria)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
591
229
90
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
591
229
90
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionfront deskgold's gymwedding guestsgreat hotelshuttle servicebusiness tripsoftball tournamenthot tubrooms are cleannice roomin townbed was comfortablestaff was friendlywaffleserikateresa
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperAwesomeWingate1, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Overall, my family’s stay was very nice. The only problem I encountered was at check in. There is no one at the front desk except for a gentleman leaning on the outside of the main desk in street clothes and staring at his phone. He greeted me (but didn’t id himself) and I said hello. He apparently works there because he was trying to get the attention of the female desk clerk. The room was clean. Beds were comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was adequate. We really liked the proximity of the hotel to the Louisville Slugger Complex and places to eat/shop.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank JMSIL2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuperAwesomeWingate1, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

We are sorry you had a challenge at check in. Often our front desk has to step away to assist another guest in the hotel. We will be sure to talk with our front desk staff to correct the problem. We hare glad to hear your positive comments and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope when you visit the LSSC again you choose to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This was a great hotel in a nice location steps away from plenty of eatery places and shopping stores. They also had a free shuttle to take you to those places. Staff was wonderful and we were giving delicious warm cookies upon our arrival.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuperAwesomeWingate1, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope you can stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SuperAwesomeWingate1, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I was in Peoria for a roofing seminar that h=was held at the hotel. The room was clean and spacious and more than I needed. I was able to enjoy the pool and hot tub and it was clean and the right temperature for a hot tub. The breakfast was also very good and I was glad I stayed at the hotel and could go to the breakfast provided by the hotel as my seminar provided terrible food.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank jjmg4423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuperAwesomeWingate1, Front Office Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Peoria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for the review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed everything! We are glad to hear our breakfast made up for the bad food at then seminar. We hope you can stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews