We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumers Casino Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$96
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Motor Inn(Rock Island)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Autograph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Element.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
135
113
24
18
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
113
24
18
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnon smokingthe quad citiesdriving rangeblue squaresmoke free casinowalk in showerrooms are nicejunior suitefirst floorstayed one nightexercise roombreakfast buffetbed was very comfortablepillowsperksvalet
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

We stayed at Jumer's for one night. The check in process was very speedy.The rooms are very clean comfortable. We ate the evening meal there and the food is excellent. They have a buffet that you go thru. Their is a very wide selection of foods to choose from. We enjoyed gambling and they have free beverage machines in the casino.The next morning, I went swimming. The pool is on the first floor and their is a patio right outside the pool are and there is also a fitness room to use. The next morning we ate at the breakfast buffet and we used our points to help pay for the meal. It is a totally free smoking hotel and casino.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shirley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJumer, Guest Relations Manager at Jumers Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Jumers is now scanning your drivers license when you get comps?
The state does not require this!
What are they doing with this info?
What if they are hacked?
No other Illinois casino is doing this,
Why is jumers, are they selling info!
Whe I asked was told the owners want it done, WHY, WHY,

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 128dee1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJumer, Guest Relations Manager at Jumers Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

We do scan drivers licenses against our database of registered problem gamblers in accordance with Illinois Gaming Laws. We are required by the state to do this. If someone on this database is caught in the casino there can be repercussions not only to the individual but to the casino. We use your address to send you offers and also for verification when a guest make requests about their account. We do not sell our information.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

I spent one night. Only place close to RI Auction that I was attending. Took forever to make a reservation. First time I called, was told someone would call me back in a couple of minutes about a reservation. Never did. I called back 2X. Hold time on the phone 3-5 minutes, each time. Never got through. Finally made a reservation by showing up. Had a late lunch in the Blue Square Café. Had a Cleveland Bomber. Disgusting; dripped grease. Cole slaw was sour chopped cabbage that tasted "old." Replaced with a burger-equally greasy and over priced. Wait time; attention from staff was equally bad. Too ill from that experience to eat later. Room O.K. but had to unplug the refrigerator in the middle of the night because the noise it was making kept me up. Whole place was depressing; very pretentious; widely missed the mark.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank William T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJumer, Guest Relations Manager at Jumers Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Thank you for staying with us. I talked to reservations. Our system does give an estimated wait time if we are experiencing high call volume. If they said they were going to call back they should have and that will be addressed with the hotel manager. I have also passed your issues with Blue Square Cafe on to the Chef to make sure that these issues are resolved. If you would like to you are welcome to also e-mail us at info@jumerscri.com to address these issues further. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

This is a really nice place to stay, my wife and I stayed here for our anniversary and had a great time. You really have everything you need with gambling, food and a place to relax. I recommend getting the Junior suite if its just you and your spouse.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mattvanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DJumer, Guest Relations Manager at Jumers Casino Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Glad you had a fun anniversary! Thanks for spending it with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

The breakfast options are not the greatest. No one under 21 can get into the buffet. Getting a drink while gambling is slow, I had to left the tables several times to get my own. The workout space and pool were ok.

Room Tip: Not sure the lake view is work the extra money.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews