We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$115
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$115
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
ZenHotels.com
US$115
US$70
View Deal
SAVE US$45
Expedia.comUS$115
eDreamsUS$115
PricelineUS$115
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
251
135
62
33
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
135
62
33
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception managers reception order omelettes complimentary breakfast convention center across the street great stay nice hotel within walking distance outlet mall room was spacious o hare parking garage convenient location close to the airport shuttle service free shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2020 via mobile

Don’t stay here if you want sleep or have a family. Had a party in two rooms next to me. I called 3 times over three hours to address the marijuana and cigarette smell coming into our room. We tried to stop it by putting sheets under the door, which didn’t work. After the yelling and partying was too loud for us to sleep the answer was to move my family to a different room at 11:15 at night rather than fix the problem. When we went down to get our new keys you could hear the yelling through the whole hotel. The smell of marijuana was strong in the elevator as well. In the end this hotel seemed more concerned with not disturbing a party than having a place someone could sleep. On an educational note, my kid now knows what marijuana smells like.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jesscP8833JH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2020

My lovely friend and I tried very hard to find SOME live music or entertainment in Rosemont during the Labor Day weekend. Luckily ONE restaurant had a great fellow playing guitar during dinner, so we stayed at the Embassy Suites. To no one's surprise, the hotel was practically empty in the afternoon because the bar was closed and the afternoon social hour is discontinued. Our room was sealed after the previous guests checked out, and the room was completely clean and sanitized. Front desk and housekeeping staff were very helpful and friendly.

This hotel made BIG changes to its previous normal bigger breakfast. We stood in line for at least 20 minutes for their current cafeteria-style breakfast. When the hotel has more guests, prepare to stay in line even longer, or wake up much earlier.

We were able to walk to a lot of restaurants, bars, and entertainment from the hotel. Once I parked the car and checked it, we did not drive again until we left the hotel. Parking cost about $30.

We plan to stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TheHoff44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Miles, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago O'Hare Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2020

Thank you for your recent stay with us. As well as for taking the time to provide us with your feed back. It is truly appreciated. We look forward to your next visit.

Thanks for choosing Hilton !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Very good staff response. All queries and requests addressed promptly before check in. Shuttle was available on time both on arrival and departure. Room was very comfortable. Bed and pillows made for good sleep. We had booked a room for 2 adults. There was one queen bed and a couch. Amenities were decent. There was no room service when we checked in at 8 PM so we have to order dinner from outside. We spent only one night but it was very comfortable. Breakfast was satisfying. All in all a good experience.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank docgautham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Miles, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago O'Hare Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2020

Thank you for your recent stay, as well as for providing us with your feed back. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2020

The first time I walked through this hotel earlier this year, I had the pleasure of having a racial slur hurled at me by a couple seated near the conference area entrance without just cause or provocation. The entire front desk staff was indifferent. I made it a point to seek out the general manager of the hotel the following day to expressed my feelings about this matter. She was completely indifferent, and did nothing more than patronize me with empty apologies.

The bottom line is that two hotels guests decided to it was acceptable to use an extremely offensive racial term toward another guest and the matter was never investigated nor were these individuals identified and expelled from the property.

Keep all of this in mind if you are a minority and think about staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sentient M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony Miles, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago O'Hare Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2020

I took part in a training seminar and this hotel was chosen for its geographically central location. The conference room was perfect. Breakfast was very good, with made-to-order omelets. The on-site restaurant was quite reasonable in prices and the food was very good. The evening happy hour was the perfect way to end a very busy day. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank roymcdowell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyM5483, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago O'Hare Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2020

Thank you for your recent stay we are so honored to have been chosen as your host. We look forward to your next function.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews