We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel Schaumburg(Schaumburg)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$106
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveller rating
240
139
27
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
139
27
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard by marriottthe weber grillwoodfield mallfront deskwithin walking distancevery nice hotelsmall poolwould definitely stay here againup to datethe hotel staffhot tubking bedthe room was niceconvenient locationnice stayrestaurants and shoppingbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We were up there on Tuesday for a little getaway and to hit all the many stores Woodfield Mall has to offer. We stayed here and what makes it a great place to stay is the mall is close by and there are several different types of restaurants within walking distance. You can have stuffed pizza, Mexican, burgers or go higher end and eat at the Clubhouse. There is a Starbucks in the lobby that offers more than just coffee and a muffin. They offered breakfast, lunch, and dinner. They also have a little convenience store next to the check-in desk. We booked 2 queen beds and the only complaint I had is the pillows are a little hard and the remote for the TV wouldn't let us look at the Guide to figure out what was on. Beyond that everything else was wonderful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jaceyb345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adammiller2017, General Manager at Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg/Woodfield Mall.

As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Adam Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The staff there are so nice and helpful in every way possible. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a cheap and amazing place to stay! I will be back for sure! A++. Internet is fast and the food is good. They also have cheap laundry service!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank LaVance C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adammiller2017, General Manager at Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

LaVance C,


Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg/Woodfield Mall through Tripdadvisor.

As a valued customer, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.

Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!

Sincerely,
Adam Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We booked in here as part of a wedding Party. Staff were extremely friendly and polite. Reception gave us a welcome letter explaining all the wedding events, and knew the answers for many of the details. Shuttle to the reception was late, and although the shuttle was an outside service they called to find out why and when the shuttles would arrive. They also said anyone who missed the shuttles by arriving late could use their shuttle and be taken to the reception site.
The room was very clean and tidy. The Bistro is their small restaurant, offering simple food all day. We had breakfast eggs and they were fine. Don't know about the rest of the food.
Did see the pool area, it's rather small. Think there might have been a hot tub, too, but not sure.
Hotle is right by Woodfield Mall area so many restaurants around and shopping

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jesse1175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Jesse1175, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know it was a great hotel experience for you overall. We enjoyed your visit and hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Nice Hotel - Very comfortable beds, quiet rooms. Friendly Staff. Bistro/Bar with Starbucks in lobby open for Breakfast, dinner and cocktails. Modern exercise facility. Complimentary Airport Shuttle and WIFI.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jacdanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

jacdanr, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for sharing your review. We'd love to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay with family! Everyone was very welcoming, especially Gary H. at the front desk. He was very helpful with getting us anything we needed and seemed genuinely pleased to do so. The rooms were clean and beds very comfy!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Meghan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adammiller2017, General Manager at Courtyard Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Meghan K,

Thank you so much for the kind words regarding the hotel and Gary the front desk agent. I will be sure to thank him for all his efforts. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future and hope you have a wonderful rest of the week!

Sincerely,
Adam Miller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
</