We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Urbana/Champaign
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
71
117
75
46
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
117
75
46
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhot tubwaffle makerdefinitely stay here againin townwafflesstaff was friendlyenjoyed my stayfree breakfastindoor poolcrystalmicrowaveinterstatecerealpillowsuniversityhall
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We were very pleased with the newly remodeled rooms at the Ramada. Our room was very clean, and the breakfast was good and had a nice variety.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank dpf26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpa P, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Urbana/Champaign, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for all of your positive feedback. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel met your expectations. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 217.328.4400.

Have a great day!
Crystal Sorter Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The manager, Kelly, of the Urbana, IL location was extremely helpful with locating a hotel in a neighboring city for me.
I am out of state and setting a reservation for the owner of my company.
She was so sweet and professional, never losing patience with my questions.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank apenn203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Excellent value, super comfortable bed and great shower. Breakfast was especially nice. It was a 90 degree plus day when we checked in, and our room was not cooled. It took several hours to cool the room down late at night after a long busy day. The elevator also did not seem to be cooled and was extremely hot.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews