We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
267
119
38
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
119
38
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen living room omelet station large bathroom nice kitchen every morning cooking utensils king suite long term stay free shuttle water pressure desk staff visiting family definitely stay here again clean hotel fresh fruit the staff was friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
304 - 309 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015

We loved the quality of the hotel, the room configuration (two room suite) the full kitchen, the amenities, and the breakfast. We were looking for a place for our family on VRBO but could not find anything. The Hyatt House greatly exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad to hear that when given the chance we exceeded your expectations! I'm glad we were able to be a positive part of your family trip and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you this way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

Another great stay at Hyatt House July 26-Aug 1. Nice, quiet hotel with easy parking, close walking trails and on-site laundry. Highly recommend. Only a short drive to many restaurants and retail establishments. Will continue to stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Thank you for the great review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us yet again and we are delighted that you will be returning to stay with us next time you are in the area! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We had never heard of a Hyatt House and were a little leary that it might be like other extended stay types of hotels. We decided to give it a try becuase it had the Hyatt name; therefore, we thought it would be better than regular extended stay. We were pleasantly surprised! Absolutely LOVED the hotel! Very nice, clean, spacious, welcoming... just a great choice!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MELISSA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2015

Thank you so much for the great review and we sure are glad you gave us a chance! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

i had a good experience at the Hyatt House in Warrenville IL. the staff was friendly. the room was clean and not worn out. internet connection was good. The morning buffet was great. the evening buffet was ok. they had chicken wings and chicken soup one night which I thought was unusual. good work out room with some free weights and up to date machines.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! So glad to hear that everything met expectation in regards to your stay with us! Please come back and visit us next time you are in the area! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Overall the Hyatt house is a nice hotel. I've stayed at them in other cities. I really enjoy having the full kitchen, especially for extended stays and the fact that they offer a two bedroom suite. The kids enjoyed themselves at the pool and I liked the fact that they had a grilling area.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tondanisha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark-Schalla, General Manager at HYATT House Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2015

Thank you so much for the great review. I'm glad we helped make your overnight getaway a successful one! It is really nice having the kitchen and extra space when away from home especially with kids! We hope you give us the opportunity to be of service to you again if your travels bring you back to the Naperville area. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews