We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Brownsburg)
US$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indy Speedway Inn(Indianapolis)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Studio 6 Indianapolis, IN(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$52
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
8
22
35
89
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
22
35
89
104
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2016

needs lots of work done to this hotel, the bath tub was filthy wouldnt even take a shower in it, we were very disappointed and would not stay there again wasnt even asked if we were a rewards member so we became members at Days Inn in Leroy and would like credit for this stay also

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Debbie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

We recently stayed at this hotel. awful does not describe it. We checked in after 11pm, and were exhausted. entered the room (room 117) and it smelled so badly of smoke, it was hard to breathe. We turned the air on thinking after awhile the smell would dissipate, it didn't. The hardware for the deadbolt was broke, but after some work, we did get it to lock (we think), however we pushed a chair up against the door just in case, and also because the top part of the lock where the chain would go, wasn't there, just a chunk of wood. The television turned on but no picture, there were some kind of stains on the walls, and a blood stain on the bathroom wall. The sink had no stopper, exhaust fan filled with dust, cigarette burn on toilet seat. Morning breakfast you have a choice of cold cereal or toast. (we left before breakfast) This should be a pay by the hour motel or 29.99 a night, however we paid 85.00!! Wyndham should be ashamed to be associated with this hotel. I have stayed in some not so good hotels, but this was the worst ever! We stayed less than 7 hours total. yuck.

Room Tip: There is nothing good to say about this hotel. Do not look at the professional pictures, it certainly wasn't taken from this hotel!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Requested room was not available due to water problems-did not see any plumbers
Breakfast was very skimpy-no variety

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Q7574ETjoem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Pros: was close to the event we were attending.

Rate was cheap

Pet rate was cheap

Could park right outside room

Clean enough (I wouldn't want to sleep on the floor, but beds and bathroom were clean)

Cons: was kinda hard to figure out how to get back to.

TV was sketchy. Screen was not consistant. Remote didn't work all the time.

I'm guessing room was a smoking room in the not too distant past. There was an odd smell when we first walked in (the machines that remove smoke smell leave something similar behind) that seemed to go away once the air was turned on. Woke up with a swollen throat, but it cleared up about an hour after we left.

No phone in room

Website said I need to pay at booking to get discount. Didn't actually charge my card. Still had to pay at check in

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank samanthak986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The room was okay. We only needed a bed for the night and so we got what we needed. My needs are simple.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 789kathies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews