We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn - Elkhart(Elkhart)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$108
US$105
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
106
183
137
69
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
183
137
69
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaymont inn and suitesoutdoor poolbuffalo wild wingsred lobsterolive gardennight staydesk clerktexas roadhousestaff was friendlybed was very comfortablenotre dame gameshower headeasy accesswafflessausagebusiness triproad trip
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018

Have stayed a number of times. I guess you can call me a regular. No surprises, everything is good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank geoffrey144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJAY M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Thank you for appreciating us and our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I stayed in the hot tub room. The room was clean. The tub was awesome. I was able to catch up on paperwork because it was nice and quiet. The bed was comfortable and I had a great night sleep.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJAY M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Good morning, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found our room accommodating. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Lobby smells of urine. My company booked room ahead of time & they could not find my reservation even with a confirmation number for 30 minutes with no apology. Pets allowed in rooms- after listening to a dog bark for an hour in the room next to mine, I informed the lobby attendant I couldn’t even hear my TV bc of the dog- the rude employee stated “dogs are allowed “ - - - Had to ask for toilet paper . Spend a few extra dollars to stay at a better hotel- this is more of a motel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Cubs71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJAY M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear guest, I deeply apologize for the issues you had with your stay. I can assure you this is not typical for our hotel and rectify it and insure it never happens again in the future. Again, I;m sorry for what happened and I hope you come back and give us another chance to showcase our hospitality. Thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AJAY M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Carpets not vacuumed, old dog food & crumbs of chocolate chip cookies on floor. Corner chair looked like it had never been cleaned/vacuumed as long as it had been there. Bathroom floor was dirty, toilet had obviously never been cleaned between guests (pubic hair around rim), and tub was covered in soap scum. Also, several homeless-looking people wandering around inside and outside the lobby when checking in. The ONLY reason we stayed was because it was very late when we arrived & pet-friendly hotels are not easy to come by.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank runhot0576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJAY M, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Elkhart, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

dear guest, Thank you for your candid review and please accept our sincere apologies for what you experienced due to room conditions. Rest assured the concerns were immediately brought to the attention of the appropriate departments to ensure repeat occurrences does not repeat. Thank you for let in us know and we hope for another opportunity in the near future the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews