We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
298
109
27
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
109
27
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmade to order breakfastexcellent hotelwould highly recommend this hotelthe entire staffbusiness tripstaying at this hotelroom was cleanup to datehot tubstaff was very friendlygreat place to staybreakfast buffeteasy accesspleasant stayexcellent stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is well kept , breakfast OMG wonderful and priced fairly...You might just want to stay here for the front desk alone Colonious and Julie made my daughter's sweet 16 even that much sweeter, thanks guys.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Felix R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Felix,
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your stay was with us. We are pleased to hear your stay was so wonderful.
I am so pleased to hear that Colonious and Julie took such great care of you!
We hope to see you again in the near future!


thank you,
Lori

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I travel to the Fishers/Indianapolis area quite often for business. during my travels, I have stayed at many of the nearby hotels. I feel that this Hilton Garden Inn is not only the best value for the money, but is as good or better as many hotels costing much more.

This property is always neat, clean, and equipment is in good repair. But the staff here is what really sets them apart. Over the years, I have not had one bad experience here. Not even encountered an employee having an off day. The folks here are beyond pleasant and entirely professional.

I will continue to make this my first choice in hotels in the Greater Indianapolis area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Good Afternoon and thank you for taking a moment of your time to let us know how your stay was. We are pleased to hear you had such a wonderful experience.
We hope to see you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hilton Garden Inn located near Fishers, IN is a well kept, clean and comfortable hotel for business travelers.

Front desk staff is accommodating, efficient and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable and the location was great for meeting with my clients.

I recommend this hotel for business travelers.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 571bradp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon and Thank You for taking a moment of your time to let us know how your stay was!
We greatly appreciate the feedback you have provided and we hope to see you in the near future.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was a group meeting. We were welcomed and treated with kid gloves. The staff was so nice, did everything to make our stay a pleasant one. The rooms were nice and clean. The food was great. The location was very good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank underwoodbrenda47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Brenda,
We are please to hear you had such a wonderful experience while here for your convention.
We also truly enjoyed having you ladies here for the weekend and hope to see you back in 2019!

Thank you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The individual coffee pods in room were great! Easy access to the interstate and various shops in Fishers and surrounding area. Would stay here again. The price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cassandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori J, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Good Afternoon,
We are pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable trip. We also are pleased to hear that you enjoyed what Fishers has to offer as well.
We hope we see you in the near future.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews