We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$139
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$137
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$90
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
164
200
100
46
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
164
200
100
46
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpark and flyan early flighthard boiled eggsthe shuttle driverindianapolis airportfree shuttlewaffle makershort stayone night staynice hotelcontinental breakfastwould definitely stay here againthe breakfast areafront desk staffnice staycereal
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelly S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelly S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2018

I've stayed here before. And will definitely stay again. Its a nice, clean hotel. And friendly service. There's other hotels in the same area, but I'm happy with Laquinta. I've stayed at several hotels., but I like this one the best.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank spedy7000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Indianapolis - Airport / Executive Drive. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We arrived very late at night and the young lady at the check in was very helpful. I had made an instant hold, or at least I thought I had, and she called around to make sure that I had not made it at a different LaQuinta hotel. Then got us into our room very quickly as we were very tired. Bed was very comfy and breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank luvs2travel_0107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018


Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our property. At La Quinta Inn, we constantly strive to provide excellent service and satisfaction to all of our guests, and when a guest takes the time to write, we are especially grateful.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

did not like. had nothing for breakfast hot but waffles. no refrigerator or microwave. bilyrt83ayt4obnvgu9[wyrtn 4v3780yvh4v02t74208y4bvuwty7v4y7tnm p8y98 4t3[p3y8 yt8439ty88hgOIWRH 03T4Y[038YT[0TY48HWYU TNYT 84

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank robinpA1644FH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks for your feedback about our La Quinta Inn. We’re sorry the hotel didn’t meet your expectations. We’ll share your comments with our staff so that we may improve our operation and prevent similar situations from happening to other travelers. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with our team. We hope you’ll once again choose La Quinta Inn for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews