We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$109
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$90
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
288
148
72
44
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
288
148
72
44
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhot tubroad noiseindoor poolearly flighttwo queen bedsfresh fruitcontinental breakfastone night staygreat place to stayconvenient locationvery nice hotelupon checkshuttlecarlsonlobby
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2018

The wait for check in was unusually long. There was a group before me that took forever, that is fine; But then my reservation was not found, and the Check in clerk said she was pulling a double due to under staffing and complaining about system. After 5 minutes, she found it. The line behind me had built up to 6 long, and they were not happy.

My room was ok, carpet worn out.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ORD-TGU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We appreciate you leaving us with your feedback on your recent visit, and we want you to know that we take your concerns seriously. We know how important it is to be able to check-in in an efficient manner and we apologize that this did not happen for you. Our front desk staff will discuss how we can best address this issue so that it does not occur again. We take great pride in providing a comfortable and pleasant environment to relax in and are always working to address any issues with our facilities that need to be updated. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we would love to host you again in the future and provide you with the full value experience that you expect and deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

clean, quiet, nice shuttle service. Most of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Offers a nice free breakfast.
Really wish that a listing of restaurants in the area was available - only complaint.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank Susanbech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Susan,
It's always a pleasure hearing from our guests. We're thrilled our clean, quiet accommodations provided you the perfect place to rest and that our shuttle services added to your convenience. Our friendly staff wants all our guests to feel at home and we're glad this was the case with most of your interactions. Thank you for your suggestion about providing a listing of local restaurants. We'll keep this in mind for future updates and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is a good find. It's reasonable in price, spacious, clean and modern rooms. Suits family well whether you are using the airport nearby or using it as a base to explore the city which we did. Check in easy and receptionist were welcoming. The kids enjoyed the pool and us parents the hot tub. The only issue is it's very noisy by the main roads and around 5-6am the semis hurtle down the road with such noise.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank belinda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Belinda,
We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We're glad our clean, spacious rooms provided you the perfect place to relax and that the pool and hot tub added to your enjoyment. Our friendly staff wants all our guests to feel at home and will be glad to know you appreciated the warm greeting and smooth check-in. Please accept our apologies, however, for any noise disturbance. The next time you're here, we'd be happy to provide you with a room in a different part of the building. Please come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews