We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$68
View deal
Expedia.comUS$68
PricelineUS$68
Hotels.comUS$68
FindHotelUS$68
Agoda.comUS$68
Lol.travelUS$79
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
171
32
16
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
171
32
16
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holiday world hot tub mini store arcade games clean rooms waffles great hotel free breakfast place to stay fridge and microwave hot breakfast the hotel staff staff was very friendly and helpful home away from home bed was comfortable nice stay indoor pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Pet friendly hotel is convenient if you have pets. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. Very clean and a great location. It is nice to have a fridge and microwave in your room. Very nice pool and breakfast area. Great beds and pillows - slept well! Location is close to several different restaurants which is convenient, as well. Management is friendly and willing to help in any way by honoring requests in reservation.

Room tip: All rooms are great!
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRoberson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2021

Jasper the town is nothing to get excited about; however, if you are in town it's for a specific reason. Stay at SureStay. The quaint hotel is family owned and operated and nestled away from the main thoroughfare. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. Even the young sons are polite and respectful like my young nephews. Any problems that we had was resolved immediately. The hotel staff ensured they stayed out of our way and didn't bother us but quick to respond should we needed anything. The also have a cozy bar and retro arcade games.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank 358bilalg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

Renovated 2 story hotel for cost much below all others in Jasper. Greeting clerk was very pleasant and suggested the best restaurants. Our stay ended up being two nights. The room and bath were clean and inviting. Amenities included hair dryer, iron, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, and tv. And also indoor swimming pool, hot tub, snack bar with beer to purchase, breakfast from 6-9 am (fresh fruit, yogurt, toast waffles, etc. We would recommend as an excellent value

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kay C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021

They charged me $95 instead of $35 because I had rewards. Place was disgusting and they were super rude. It was 3:30 am and all I wanted to do was get some rest! These people didn’t know what they were doing. Had to call the 1-800 number just to submit a claim.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank trucker197262
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Sales at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2021

Sorry for the inconvenience, We knew what we were doing and your card was charged only for $35 after adjusting your travel card worth $60. Everything was told you at check in time that you will see hold on full amount and then it will release after 48 hrs. once we process the travel cards. So no to worry you are not overcharged.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2021

Our entire team stayed at the hotel for two nights in August 2021. The front desk staff took care of anything we needed. The rooms were clean and everything went well. Many hotels in Jasper are quite expensive. This was the best bargain for a good stay on a smaller budget. We were happy with how it worked out.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tcleland2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews