We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
12
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

We have just completed a week on a gulet cruise and fancied a relaxing few days. Sadly the weather has been poor but the.hotel here is excellent the rooms are large and comfortable and the a staff friendly and helpful..it's an easy walk into town where there are plenty of cafes and restaurants plus the bay is beautiful.breakfast here is good and varied but we preferred eating out at night to get a better selection of fish. Very handy for the airport too. If you want a few days in tivat you could do worse

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We spent two nights at Hotel Helada and we were very pleased. Our room was large, spotless and well appointed. It had a very nice bathroom. The staff was extremely friendly. It is in a quieter spot, which we enjoyed. It is very convenient to everything. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnnCamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We stayed at the Hotel Helada for two nights on our way to Dubrovnik. The room was spacious, clean and well appointed. There is a minibar, safe and even a slippers free of charge. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is from a set menu, which was ample in it's size and variety. Location is great, about a 10 minute walk to the promenade and bars and cafes. Recommended.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MauriceTangredi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here in this lovely hotel. The rooms were clean and well presented. Food in the restauarnt was good too. Staff were superb, nothing was too much trouble. Good location too, 5 mins from town, 10 mins to the port on foot. Would return and recommend!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank darrencA6651ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Well what can I say? Wonderful hotel, staff, rooms and restaurant. The manager drove us round without hesitation. The reception staff are very happy to help with anything and always smiling. The restaurant staff are lovely too, so keen to please and very knowledgable of Montenegro. One of them gave us a map and easy road trip to follow which showed us some of the most beautiful places and views.
We found a great resort called Waikiki with fab day beds and staff and restaurant, 10 mins away.
We will definitely be back soon...

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 48charlottec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews