We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Trip”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #52 of 157 Restaurants in Noblesville
Cuisines: American
Description: Warm up this winter with $5 family-size soups to-go and comforting family meals to go starting at $19.99! Click, call or come in for breakfast, lunch or dinner today!
Restaurant details
Description: Warm up this winter with $5 family-size soups to-go and comforting family meals to go starting at $19.99! Click, call or come in for breakfast, lunch or dinner today!
Reviewed 26 May 2018

The food was fine, the waitress was outstanding, The kitchen was behind and that made it slow getting served. However, the table was sticky even after the waitress cleaned it.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Seriously burned potatoes swimming in oil. Coffee was flavorless. Service was fine but I wouldn't go back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We had Bob Evans cater breakfast to our suite to share with all of our out of town guests. They were so helpful and the food was delicious!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jnkr85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

We rely on Bob Evans for our all around go to when we don’t want to cook and need comfort food . In the mood for Breakfast for dinner? Nothing beats Bob Evans!
We have also had them cater our family Thanksgiving dinner for the last three years and everyone is happy with the portions, the selections, and the price!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Breakfast on a Saturday morning. The restaurant was pretty crowded but we were seated right away. Service was a little slow, I think because of how busy they were. Food had came out timely and was very good. Omelets and pancakes. A pretty good experience even though they were gbusy.

Date of visit: June 2017
2  Thank SmokiesJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing